Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
27 - A Musical Adventure - Las Vegas

27 - A Musical Adventure

Buy Now and Save
24 Oxford at Virgin Hotel Las Vegas
from $65.00

27 - A Musical Adventure Showtimes


Wed June 23 8:30 PM
Thu June 24 8:30 PM
Fri June 25 8:30 PM
Sat June 26 8:30 PM
Sun June 27 8:30 PM
Wed June 30 8:30 PM
Thu July 1 8:30 PM
Fri July 2 8:30 PM
Sat July 3 8:30 PM
Sun July 4 8:30 PM
Wed July 7 8:30 PM
Thu July 8 8:30 PM
Fri July 9 8:30 PM
Sat July 10 8:30 PM
Sun July 11 8:30 PM
Wed July 14 8:30 PM
Thu July 15 8:30 PM
Fri July 16 8:30 PM
Sat July 17 8:30 PM
Sun July 18 8:30 PM

Overview

They changed the music and the world, then died young at 27. Relive the music of icons like Hendrix, Morrison, Cobain, and more in the most influential tribute show in Las Vegas.



Why Go?

27: A Musical Adventure
Jam to the music that changed world with the tribute show 27 – A Musical Adventure at Virgin Hotel Las Vegas. From Nirvana to Hendrix to The Doors, these frontrunners changed the world with their music, and they all coincidentally died when they were 27 years old. They were gone too soon but burned so bright. Legendary stars take the stage in a tribute show that praises the lives and music of Jimi Hendrix, Kurt Cobain, Janis Joplin, Amy Winehouse, Robert Johnson, and Jim Morrison. Died at 27, but their music lives on. Audiences will enter a musical journey and retrospective with dazzling show lights, amazing music and the iconic personas come life again. And with Tickets to 27 – A Musical Adventure, guests will be floored with the finale where all the impersonators join the stage together for a climaxing finale.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday at 8:30pm

Age Requirements:
Ages 6+

Show Duration:
Approximately 70 minutes



Address

Location
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169