Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Alain Nu - The Man Who Knows - Las Vegas

Alain Nu - The Man Who Knows

Save up to $17
Apollo Showroom at Alexis Park
from $40

Alain Nu - The Man Who Knows Showtimes


Thu April 15 7:30 PM
Fri April 16 7:30 PM
Sat April 17 7:30 PM
Sun April 18 7:30 PM
Thu April 22 7:30 PM
Fri April 23 7:30 PM
Sat April 24 7:30 PM
Sun April 25 7:30 PM
Thu April 29 7:30 PM
Fri April 30 7:30 PM
Sat May 1 7:30 PM
Sun May 2 7:30 PM
Thu May 6 7:30 PM
Fri May 7 7:30 PM
Sat May 8 7:30 PM
Sun May 9 7:30 PM
Thu May 13 7:30 PM
Fri May 14 7:30 PM
Sat May 15 7:30 PM
Sun May 16 7:30 PM

Overview

Alain Nu is “The Man who Knows”. His talents have shocked and stunned people from around the world. The power of his mind has been honed to incredible sharpness for an amazing Las Vegas show to remember. Experience his mindreading abilities as Alian Nu takes the whole audience into his world of mystery. It’s something you must see to believe. Alain Nu will see the future and predict it live on stage to the shock of his sceptics and convert the audience to true believers. Known from TLC Network’s “The Mysterious World of Alain Nu”, Alain Nu brings his incredible skills from the small screen to the Las Vegas show stage, and the best way to experience his abilities is live in Las Vegas.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Be surprised with the mindreading capabilities and absolute wonderous talents of Alain Nu, The Man who Knows.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Thursday - Sunday at 7:30pm

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
16+



Address

Location
375 E. Harmon
Las Vegas, NV 89169