Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
All Shook Up - Las Vegas - 7

All Shook Up

Save $28
V Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
from $39

All Shook Up Showtimes


Fri December 6 6:00 PM
Sat December 7 6:00 PM
Sun December 8 6:00 PM
Mon December 9 6:00 PM
Tue December 10 6:00 PM
Wed December 11 6:00 PM
Thu December 12 6:00 PM
Fri December 13 6:00 PM
Sat December 14 6:00 PM
Sun December 15 6:00 PM
Mon December 16 6:00 PM
Tue December 17 6:00 PM
Wed December 18 6:00 PM
Thu December 19 6:00 PM
Fri December 20 6:00 PM
Sat December 21 6:00 PM
Sun December 22 6:00 PM
Mon December 23 6:00 PM
Tue December 24 6:00 PM

Overview

Do you love the songs of Elvis Presley? Don’t miss the hottest tribute show on the Las Vegas Strip that is attracting Elvis fans from all over the world. As the only all-Elvis show on The Strip, All Shook Up brings his cherished hits to life with a crowd-pleasing selection from his storied career. With a three-piece band perfectly capturing the sounds of Elvis, the concert is like stepping back in time where you can hear chart-toppers like “Hound Dog” come to life. There’s even a costume change that will bring you back to the beloved Elvis of the 1970s in his famous jumpsuit. It’s like being at an Elvis concert with the King on stage right in front of you! With performances every night, it’s easy to make this tribute show one of the highlights of your visit to Sin City.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Your favorite chart-toppers by the best-selling artist in the history of music, from “Heartbreak Hotel” to “Suspicious Minds”, take center stage at this wildly-popular tribute show dedicated to Elvis.

Get up close to the “King of Rock n’ Roll” in the intimate setting of V Theatre at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino for this sensational show. Make your Elvis dreams come true when you reserve your seat with ShowTickets.com.



AdditionalInformation

Show Schedule:
Daily at 6:00pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All ages welcome. 



Location

Location
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109