Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Anthony Cools - Las Vegas - 5

Anthony Cools

Save $15 on VIP Seating
Paris Las Vegas
from $57

Anthony Cools Showtimes


Fri September 20 9:00 PM
Sat September 21 9:00 PM
Sun September 22 9:00 PM
Tue September 24 9:00 PM
Thu September 26 9:00 PM
Fri September 27 9:00 PM
Sat September 28 9:00 PM
Sun September 29 9:00 PM
Tue October 1 9:00 PM
Thu October 3 9:00 PM
Fri October 4 9:00 PM
Sat October 5 9:00 PM
Sun October 6 9:00 PM
Tue October 8 9:00 PM
Thu October 10 9:00 PM
Fri October 11 9:00 PM
Sat October 12 9:00 PM
Sun October 13 9:00 PM
Tue October 15 9:00 PM
Thu October 17 9:00 PM

Overview

Take a seat with the Bad Boy of hypnosis for a night of hilarity with Anthony Cools at his Las Vegas show at the Paris Hotel! Cools has been a fixture in Sin City with a show that is not for the faint of heart. The Anthony Cools Experience has been rocking the Las Vegas Strip with a hypnosis show that’s impossible to match with strong adult themes that put volunteers into outrageously fun predicaments like acting out a porn audition with their own chair. The more wild the audience the crazier the antics, his shows are tailored for and by the audience, so you never know what’s going to happen with tickets from ShowTickets.com. What you do know is you’re going to enjoy an intimate production in the 200-seat theater that showcases a master of the stage with 20 years of experience. It’s a night without inhibitions and loaded with laughs that ends with a climax and a standing ovation. 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The longest-running and best comedy hypnosis show on the Las Vegas Strip

Anthony Cools puts on a Las Vegas show that’s very hard to come by -- a fun show that is never the same from night-to-night. ShowTickets.com has your tickets at great prices for a production that makes believers out of skeptics as you’ll just be dumbfounded to see how he gets audience volunteers to be his puppets on stage. It’s a 90-minute tour de force that will leave you in stitches and begging for more.



Additional Information

ANTHONY COOLS PARIS SHOW TIME
Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday at 9:00pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be age 18 or older to attend.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
90 minutes"



Address

Location
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109