Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Atomic Saloon Show - Las Vegas

Atomic Saloon Show

Buy Now
Kraken Music Hall inside Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian
from $83

Atomic Saloon Show Showtimes


Sun September 8 8:00 PM
Tue September 10 8:00 PM
Wed September 11 8:00 PM
Thu September 12 8:00 PM
Fri September 13 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat September 14 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun September 15 8:00 PM
Tue September 17 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri September 20 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat September 21 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun September 22 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon September 23 8:00 PM
Tue September 24 8:00 PM
Thu September 26 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri September 27 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat September 28 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun September 29 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon September 30 8:00 PM
Tue October 1 8:00 PM
Thu October 3 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Overview

Moulin Rouge meets Blazing Saddles in Atomic Saloon Show – a wild and weird variety show that will take your breath away. Join tavern proprietress Boozy Skunkton as she brings together an amazing array of international acrobats, comedians and actors for a spectacle you won’t soon forget. Set in a hotel saloon that was built on the former site of government atomic tests, this Vegas experience features a little bit of everything. From the sexy to the sensational, Atomic Saloon Show is ready to light up the Vegas Strip.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Hold onto your cowboy hat as a sexy squad of entertainers takes the stage

The wildest watering hole in the West is the scene of this brand-new saloon show that wowed the crowds at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe. From the Spiegelworld team that brought you Absinthe, their newest show is ready to make a splash in Sin City. Be there when the show makes its Vegas debut with the help of ShowTickets.com.



AdditionalInformation

Schedule
Monday and Tuesday at 8pm; Thursday - Sunday at 7pm & 9pm

Show Duration
90 mins

Age Restrictions
Ages 18 and over 



Location

Location
3327 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109