Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Atomic Saloon Show - Las Vegas

Atomic Saloon Show

Save $36
Kraken Music Hall inside Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian
from $48

Atomic Saloon Show Showtimes


Tue January 21 8:00 PM
Thu January 23 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Fri January 24 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Sat January 25 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Sun January 26 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Mon January 27 8:00 PM
Tue January 28 8:00 PM
Thu January 30 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Fri January 31 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Sat February 1 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Sun February 2 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Mon February 3 8:00 PM
Tue February 4 8:00 PM
Thu February 6 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Fri February 7 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Sat February 8 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Sun February 9 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Mon February 10 8:00 PM
Tue February 11 8:00 PM
Thu February 13 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Overview

Moulin Rouge meets Blazing Saddles in Atomic Saloon Show – a wild and weird variety show that will take your breath away. Join tavern proprietress Boozy Skunkton as she brings together an amazing array of international acrobats, comedians and actors for a spectacle you won’t soon forget. Set in a hotel saloon that was built on the former site of government atomic tests, this Vegas experience features a little bit of everything. From the sexy to the sensational, Atomic Saloon Show is ready to light up the Vegas Strip.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Hold onto your cowboy hat as a sexy squad of entertainers takes the stage

The wildest watering hole in the West is the scene of this brand-new saloon show that wowed the crowds at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe. From the Spiegelworld team that brought you Absinthe, their newest show is ready to make a splash in Sin City. Be there when the show makes its Vegas debut with the help of ShowTickets.com.



AdditionalInformation

Schedule
Thursday - Sunday at 7pm and 9pm; additional 8pm performances on Monday & Tuesday

Show Duration
90 mins

Age Restrictions
Ages 18 and over 



Location

Location
3327 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109