Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Atomic Saloon Show - Las Vegas

Atomic Saloon Show

Save up to $65
Kraken Music Hall inside Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian
from $62

Atomic Saloon Show Showtimes


Thu November 14 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri November 15 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 16 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 17 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon November 18 8:00 PM
Tue November 19 8:00 PM
Thu November 21 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri November 22 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 23 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 24 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon November 25 8:00 PM
Tue November 26 8:00 PM
Thu November 28 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri November 29 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 30 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun December 1 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon December 2 8:00 PM
Tue December 3 8:00 PM
Thu December 5 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri December 6 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Overview

Moulin Rouge meets Blazing Saddles in Atomic Saloon Show – a wild and weird variety show that will take your breath away. Join tavern proprietress Boozy Skunkton as she brings together an amazing array of international acrobats, comedians and actors for a spectacle you won’t soon forget. Set in a hotel saloon that was built on the former site of government atomic tests, this Vegas experience features a little bit of everything. From the sexy to the sensational, Atomic Saloon Show is ready to light up the Vegas Strip.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Hold onto your cowboy hat as a sexy squad of entertainers takes the stage

The wildest watering hole in the West is the scene of this brand-new saloon show that wowed the crowds at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe. From the Spiegelworld team that brought you Absinthe, their newest show is ready to make a splash in Sin City. Be there when the show makes its Vegas debut with the help of ShowTickets.com.



AdditionalInformation

Schedule
Thursday - Sunday at 7pm and 9pm; additional 8pm performances on Monday & Tuesday

Show Duration
90 mins

Age Restrictions
Ages 18 and over 



Location

Location
3327 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109