Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Aussie Heat - Las Vegas - 6

Aussie Heat

Save over $15
Mosaic On The Strip
from $53

Aussie Heat Showtimes


Thu June 24 10:00 PM
Fri June 25 10:00 PM
Sat June 26 10:00 PM
Sun June 27 10:00 PM
Mon June 28 10:00 PM
Thu July 1 10:00 PM
Fri July 2 10:00 PM
Sat July 3 10:00 PM
Sun July 4 10:00 PM
Mon July 5 10:00 PM
Thu July 8 10:00 PM
Fri July 9 10:00 PM
Sat July 10 10:00 PM
Sun July 11 10:00 PM
Mon July 12 10:00 PM
Thu July 15 10:00 PM
Fri July 16 10:00 PM
Sat July 17 10:00 PM
Sun July 18 10:00 PM
Mon July 19 10:00 PM

Overview

Dancers from down under heat up the Las Vegas Strip as Aussie Heat perform at The Mosaic On The Strip. If you got a hankering for sexy fantasies made reality then a ticket to Aussie Heat is your best bet! Luckily for you, ShowTickets.com can make that happen at great prices, and you’ll see that just about anything can happen at this interactive production. These steamy dancers bring your wildest fantasies to all new heights and straight to your laps as they tease, please and leave you wanting more. Hip hop and breakdancing has never looked this good, especially since they’re no stranger to the stage as seen on “Australia’s Got Talent” and “So You Think You Can Dance.” Don’t believe them, just watch with tickets to Aussie Heat from ShowTickets.com!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Sexy male dancers from “Australia’s Got Talent” and “So You Think You Can Dance”

Being slightly sinful in Las Vegas is no secret. It could very well be a known fact. And at The Mosaic On The Strip, it’s actually highly encouraged when you witness these Australian exports strut their best stuff on stage and on audience’s laps. Watch them break down the sickest and sexiest moves to an exciting, upbeat soundtrack that will have you dancing in your seats. The party is wild and on-going with the Aussie Heat! Catch them today.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Thursday - Monday at 10pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limit:
21+

Covid Safety Precautions and Procedures - Aussie Heat



Location

Location
3765 S Las Vegas Blvd, Suite G
Las Vegas, NV 89109