Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Aussie Heat - Las Vegas - 6

Aussie Heat

Save $22
V Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
from $42

Aussie Heat Showtimes


Sun May 19 10:30 PM
Fri May 24 10:30 PM
Sat May 25 10:30 PM
Sun May 26 10:30 PM
Thu May 30 10:30 PM
Fri May 31 10:30 PM
Sat June 1 10:30 PM
Sun June 2 10:30 PM
Thu June 6 10:30 PM
Fri June 7 10:30 PM
Sat June 8 10:30 PM
Sun June 9 10:30 PM
Thu June 13 10:30 PM
Fri June 14 10:30 PM
Sat June 15 10:30 PM
Sun June 16 10:30 PM
Thu June 20 10:30 PM
Fri June 21 10:30 PM
Sat June 22 10:30 PM
Sun June 23 10:30 PM

Overview

Dancers from down under heat up the Las Vegas Strip as Aussie Heat perform at the V Theater. If you got a hankering for sexy fantasies made reality then a ticket to Aussie Heat is your best bet! Luckily for you, ShowTickets.com can make that happen at great prices, and you’ll see that just about anything can happen at this interactive production. These steamy dancers bring your wildest fantasies to all new heights and straight to your laps as they tease, please and leave you wanting more. Hip hop and breakdancing has never looked this good, especially since they’re no stranger to the stage as seen on “Australia’s Got Talent” and “So You Think You Can Dance.” Don’t believe them, just watch with tickets to Aussie Heat from ShowTickets.com!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Sexy male dancers from “Australia’s Got Talent” and “So You Think You Can Dance”

Being slightly sinful in Las Vegas is no secret. It could very well be a known fact. And at the V Theater, it’s actually highly encouraged when you witness these Australian exports strut their best stuff on stage and on audience’s laps. Watch them break down the sickest and sexiest moves to an exciting, upbeat soundtrack that will have you dancing in your seats. The party is wild and on-going with the Aussie Heat! Catch them today.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Thursday-Sunday at 10:30pm
Dark Monday-Wednesday

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limit:
18+



Location

Location
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109