Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Australian Bee Gees Show: A Tribute to the Bee Gees - Las Vegas - 2

Australian Bee Gees Show: A Tribute to the Bee Gees

Buy Now and Save
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
from $63

Australian Bee Gees Show: A Tribute to the Bee Gees Showtimes


Mon April 19 7:00 PM
Wed April 21 7:00 PM
Thu April 22 7:00 PM
Fri April 23 4:00 PM
Sat April 24 4:00 PM
Sun April 25 7:00 PM
Mon April 26 7:00 PM
Wed April 28 7:00 PM
Thu April 29 7:00 PM
Fri April 30 4:00 PM
Sat May 1 4:00 PM
Sun May 2 7:00 PM
Mon May 3 7:00 PM
Wed May 5 7:00 PM
Thu May 6 7:00 PM
Fri May 7 4:00 PM
Sat May 8 4:00 PM
Sun May 9 7:00 PM
Mon May 10 7:00 PM

Overview

With over 15 years of perfecting their routine, the Australian Bee Gees Show has captured the energy and soul of one of music’s most successful bands. The magic is in their recreation of the trio’s three-part harmony, which they nailed dead-on. They have the look and feel of the Bee Gees and the raw talent. The Australian Bee Gees Show- A Tribute to the Bee Gees is a celebration of the music that has inspired millions; they are still the only band to ever have five songs in the Top 10 chart at the same time.  With high-tech lighting and multiple large screens, the Bee Gees Show will evoke all the senses for a Las Vegas show to remember.

 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
An uncanny LIVE performance of a Bee Gees concert experience by the world’s best Bee Gees Tribute band

It will make you want to boogie! The age of disco is praised with renditions of their classic 1970s hits like “How Deep is Your Love?” and “Night Fever”, but the pop music days of the 1960s are also honored with “Massachusetts.” A real highlight of the show is when all three converge on stage to use one microphone and demonstrate their harmonizing talent against one guitar for a few songs. Tickets to the Australian Bee Gees Show are a must-see for any Bee Gees aficionado. There’s no better way to enjoy these songs than at the Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas.



Additional Information

AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW TIME
Sunday, Monday, Wednesday and Thursday at 7pm
Friday and Saturday at 4pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be age 5 and up to attend

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
75 minutes

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel

Covid Safety Precautions & Procedures



Address

Location
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119