Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Australian Bee Gees - Las Vegas - 2

Australian Bee Gees

Save up to $29
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
from $67

Australian Bee Gees Showtimes


Sat February 16 7:00 PM
Sun February 17 7:00 PM
Mon February 18 7:00 PM
Tue February 19 7:00 PM
Wed February 20 7:00 PM
Thu February 21 7:00 PM
Sat February 23 7:00 PM
Sun February 24 7:00 PM
Mon February 25 7:00 PM
Tue February 26 7:00 PM
Wed February 27 7:00 PM
Thu February 28 7:00 PM
Sat March 2 5:00 PM
Sun March 3 7:00 PM
Mon March 4 7:00 PM
Tue March 5 7:00 PM
Wed March 6 7:00 PM
Thu March 7 7:00 PM
Sat March 9 5:00 PM
Sun March 10 7:00 PM

Overview

With over 15 years of perfecting their routine, the Australian Bee Gees Show has captured the energy and soul of one of music’s most successful bands. The magic is in their recreation of the trio’s three-part harmony, which they nailed dead-on. They have the look and feel of the Bee Gees and the raw talent. The Australian Bee Gees Show- A Tribute to the Bee Gees is a celebration of the music that has inspired millions; they are still the only band to ever have five songs in the Top 10 chart at the same time.  With high-tech lighting and multiple large screens, the Bee Gees Show will evoke all the senses for a Las Vegas show to remember.

 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
An uncanny LIVE performance of a Bee Gees concert experience by the world’s best Bee Gees Tribute band

It will make you want to boogie! The age of disco is praised with renditions of their classic 1970s hits like “How Deep is Your Love?” and “Night Fever”, but the pop music days of the 1960s are also honored with “Massachusetts.” A real highlight of the show is when all three converge on stage to use one microphone and demonstrate their harmonizing talent against one guitar for a few songs. Tickets to the Australian Bee Gees Show are a must-see for any Bee Gees aficionado. There’s no better way to enjoy these songs than at the Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas.



Additional Information

AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW TIME:
Sunday - Thursday at 7pm; Saturday at 5pm
Beginning September 2: Sunday - Thursday, Saturday at 7pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be age 5 and up to attend

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
75 minutes

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel



Address

Location
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119