Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Beatleshow - Las Vegas - 5

Beatleshow

Save $29 on General Reserved Seating
Saxe Theatre at Planet Hollywood
REG $73.08 from $44

Beatleshow Showtimes


Wed September 19 5:30 PM
Thu September 20 5:30 PM
Sat September 22 5:30 PM
Mon September 24 5:30 PM
Thu September 27 5:30 PM
Sat September 29 5:30 PM
Mon October 1 5:30 PM
Wed October 3 5:30 PM
Thu October 4 5:30 PM
Sat October 6 5:30 PM
Mon October 8 5:30 PM
Thu October 11 5:30 PM
Sat October 13 5:30 PM
Mon October 15 5:30 PM
Wed October 17 5:30 PM
Thu October 18 5:30 PM
Sat October 20 5:30 PM
Mon October 22 5:30 PM
Wed October 24 5:30 PM
Thu October 25 5:30 PM

Overview

If you ever wanted to see The Beatles in concert, look no further. Beatleshow is the world’s most genuine reenactment of a Beatles live performance with spot-on impressions and impeccable costumes. At the Saxe Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops in the Planet Hollywood Resort, an Ed Sulivan impersonator acts as the master of ceremonies and introduces The Beatles in a Las Vegas show full of fantastic music, superior impressions and great laughs. 

Cast:
Steve Craig, John Hepburn, Glen McCallum, Tony Felicetta, and Paul Terry



Why Go?

Music
The show is a musical journey through Beatles history with songs from The Beatles’ first US television performances on the Ed Sulivan show to John Lennon’s “Imagine.”

Songs include:
"I Want to Hold Your Hand"
"Twist and Shout"
"Yesterday"
"Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band"
"With A Little Help From My Friends"
"Imagine"
"Revolution"
"Hey Jude"
And much more

Costumes
Total immersion into Beatlesmania is achieved with recognizable Beatles costumes and stage lighting effects representative of each era. This tribute band doesn’t just sound like The Beatles; they have the look, mannerisms, and tone. From the black suits from the Ed Sulivan show to the elaborate colorful military-style uniforms from the Sgt. Pepper album, the show highlights the flair and style of The Beatles.

Impersonations
The Beatles aren’t the only characters portrayed in this cover show. Ed Sulivan is back and will entertain the audience between songs as he introduces the Fab Four. Go-go dancers with tight British flag dresses boogie to The Beatles to decorate the stage. Even Austin Powers gives his opinion on the music of the 70s that will have the theater cracking up. Let Beatleshow take you back to a time when The Beatles toured America.



Additional Information

Beatleshow SHOW TIME
5:30 PM

AGE REQUIREMENT
All ages welcome.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
1 hour and 15 minutes

CONCESSIONS
Drink service available in the theater.

VIP Seating + Dinner Promotion

A voucher for dinner at the following restaurants can be picked up at
V Theatre Box Office when picking up tickets.
Dinner is from 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm at these restaurants. Vouchers
for Lombardi’s must be used on the day of the performance.

Choose from two restaurants:

Lombardi’s Restaurant
Meal includes focaccia bread, your choice of salad, & one entree from the exclusive menu.

Meal Options:

Salads
- Insalata Caesar Salad
- House Salad

Entrees
- Rigatoni Pomodoro
- Chicken Marsala
- Fettuccine Alfredo
- Blackened Tilapia

Pampas Brazilian Grille
Meal includes unlimited samplings from the side bar which features over 40 hot and cold sides and salads to complete your experience.

Entrees:

- Roasted herb chicken served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Carved top sirloin with pan gravy served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.
- Grilled salmon with malagueta sauce served with mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free



Address

Location
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109