Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Beatleshow - Las Vegas - 6

Beatleshow

Save Over 45%
Saxe Theater at Planet Hollywood
from $70

Beatleshow Showtimes


Mon May 3 5:30 PM
Tue May 4 5:30 PM
Wed May 5 5:30 PM
Thu May 6 5:30 PM
Mon May 10 5:30 PM
Tue May 11 5:30 PM
Wed May 12 5:30 PM
Thu May 13 5:30 PM
Mon May 17 5:30 PM
Tue May 18 5:30 PM
Wed May 19 5:30 PM
Thu May 20 5:30 PM
Mon May 24 5:30 PM
Tue May 25 5:30 PM
Wed May 26 5:30 PM
Thu May 27 5:30 PM
Sun May 30 5:30 PM
Mon May 31 5:30 PM
Tue June 1 5:30 PM
Wed June 2 5:30 PM

Overview

If you ever wanted to see The Beatles in concert, look no further. Beatleshow is the world’s most genuine reenactment of a Beatles live performance with spot-on impressions and impeccable costumes. At the Saxe Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops in the Planet Hollywood Resort, an Ed Sulivan impersonator acts as the master of ceremonies and introduces The Beatles in a Las Vegas show full of fantastic music, superior impressions and great laughs. 

 



Why Go?

Music
The show is a musical journey through Beatles history with songs from The Beatles’ first US television performances on the Ed Sulivan show to John Lennon’s “Imagine.”

Songs include:
"I Want to Hold Your Hand"
"Twist and Shout"
"Yesterday"
"Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band"
"With A Little Help From My Friends"
"Imagine"
"Revolution"
"Hey Jude"
And much more

Costumes
Total immersion into Beatlesmania is achieved with recognizable Beatles costumes and stage lighting effects representative of each era. This tribute band doesn’t just sound like The Beatles; they have the look, mannerisms, and tone. From the black suits from the Ed Sulivan show to the elaborate colorful military-style uniforms from the Sgt. Pepper album, the show highlights the flair and style of The Beatles.

Impersonations
The Beatles aren’t the only characters portrayed in this cover show. Ed Sulivan is back and will entertain the audience between songs as he introduces the Fab Four. Go-go dancers with tight British flag dresses boogie to The Beatles to decorate the stage. Even Austin Powers gives his opinion on the music of the 70s that will have the theater cracking up. Let Beatleshow take you back to a time when The Beatles toured America.



Additional Information

Beatleshow SHOW TIME
Monday-Thursday at 5:30pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
All ages welcome.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
1 hour and 15 minutes

CONCESSIONS
Drink service available in the theater.

NOTE: Late arrivals may be subject to a re-assignment of seats at management discretion - there will be no refunds or exchanges.

Parking at Miracle Mile Shops is free



Address

Location
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109