Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Black Magic Live - Las Vegas - 4

Black Magic Live

Save up to $69
Embassy NightClub Theater
from $47

Black Magic Live Showtimes


Thu June 20 9:00 PM
Fri June 21 9:00 PM
Sat June 22 9:00 PM
Thu June 27 9:00 PM
Fri June 28 9:00 PM
Sat June 29 9:00 PM
Sun June 30 9:00 PM
Thu July 4 9:00 PM
Fri July 5 9:00 PM
Sat July 6 9:00 PM
Sun July 7 9:00 PM
Thu July 11 9:00 PM
Fri July 12 9:00 PM
Sat July 13 9:00 PM
Sun July 14 9:00 PM
Thu July 18 9:00 PM
Fri July 19 9:00 PM
Sat July 20 9:00 PM
Sun July 21 9:00 PM
Thu July 25 9:00 PM

Overview

Featured on the Lifetime Network under the name Vivica’s Black Magic, Black Magic Live is known as Las Vegas’ premier all-black male revue. From the mind of the famous Vivica A. Fox, Black Magic Live is a whirlwind of sexuality, seduction and fun. Featuring only the tastiest chocolate in the country, the all-star cast of Black Magic Live features some of exotic dancing’s biggest names. With a combination of jaw-droppingly gorgeous men, synchronized dance routines and heart-pumping music, Black Magic Live is steamy experience that is sure to stimulate all the senses. ShowTickets.com has your tickets to experience the magic up close and personal.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Sexy male revue created by Vivica A. Fox

Black Magic Live is more than just a male revue. Black Magic Live is an experience. Thanks to the creativity and sass of Vivica A. Fox, this unique male revue encompasses sexuality and attitude. With chiseled bodies and flawless faces, the cast of Black Magic Live will hypnotize audiences as they dance the night away at the Embassy Nightclub Theater, located right off of the Las Vegas Strip.



Additional Information

Schedule 
Thursday-Sunday at 9pm

Duration
75 minutes

Age Restrictions
21+



Location

Location
3355 Procyon St
Las Vegas, NV 89102