Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Black Magic Live - Las Vegas - 4

Black Magic Live

Save up to $69
Alexis Park
from $47

Black Magic Live Showtimes


Sun November 17 9:00 PM
Thu November 21 9:00 PM
Fri November 22 9:00 PM
Sat November 23 9:00 PM
Sun November 24 9:00 PM
Fri November 29 9:00 PM
Sat November 30 9:00 PM
Sun December 1 9:00 PM
Thu December 5 9:00 PM
Fri December 6 9:00 PM
Sat December 7 9:00 PM
Sun December 8 9:00 PM
Thu December 12 9:00 PM
Fri December 13 9:00 PM
Sat December 14 9:00 PM
Sun December 15 9:00 PM
Thu December 19 9:00 PM
Fri December 20 9:00 PM
Sat December 21 9:00 PM
Sun December 22 9:00 PM

Overview

Featured on the Lifetime Network under the name Vivica’s Black Magic, Black Magic Live is known as Las Vegas’ premier all-black male revue. From the mind of the famous Vivica A. Fox, Black Magic Live is a whirlwind of sexuality, seduction and fun. Featuring only the tastiest chocolate in the country, the all-star cast of Black Magic Live features some of exotic dancing’s biggest names. With a combination of jaw-droppingly gorgeous men, synchronized dance routines and heart-pumping music, Black Magic Live is steamy experience that is sure to stimulate all the senses. ShowTickets.com has your tickets to experience the magic up close and personal.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Sexy male revue created by Vivica A. Fox

Black Magic Live is more than just a male revue. Black Magic Live is an experience. Thanks to the creativity and sass of Vivica A. Fox, this unique male revue encompasses sexuality and attitude. With chiseled bodies and flawless faces, the cast of Black Magic Live will hypnotize audiences as they dance the night away at the Alexis Park, located right off of the Las Vegas Strip.



Additional Information

Schedule 
Thursday-Sunday at 9pm

Duration
75 minutes

Age Restrictions
18+



Location

Location
375 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89169