Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Black Magic Live - Las Vegas - 4

Black Magic Live

Save up to $40
Embassy NightClub Theater
from $47

Black Magic Live Showtimes


Thu August 23 9:00 PM
Fri August 24 9:00 PM
Sat August 25 9:00 PM
Sun August 26 9:00 PM
Thu August 30 9:00 PM
Fri August 31 9:00 PM
Sat September 1 9:00 PM
Sun September 2 9:00 PM
Thu September 6 9:00 PM
Fri September 7 9:00 PM
Sat September 8 9:00 PM
Sun September 9 9:00 PM
Thu September 13 9:00 PM
Fri September 14 9:00 PM
Sat September 15 9:00 PM
Sun September 16 9:00 PM
Thu September 20 9:00 PM
Fri September 21 9:00 PM
Sat September 22 9:00 PM
Sun September 23 9:00 PM

Overview

Featured on the Lifetime Network under the name Vivica’s Black Magic, Black Magic Live is known as Las Vegas’ premier all-black male revue. From the mind of the famous Vivica A. Fox, Black Magic Live is a whirlwind of sexuality, seduction and fun. Featuring only the tastiest chocolate in the country, the all-star cast of Black Magic Live features some of exotic dancing’s biggest names. With a combination of jaw-droppingly gorgeous men, synchronized dance routines and heart-pumping music, Black Magic Live is steamy experience that is sure to stimulate all the senses. ShowTickets.com has your tickets to experience the magic up close and personal.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Sexy male revue created by Vivica A. Fox

Black Magic Live is more than just a male revue. Black Magic Live is an experience. Thanks to the creativity and sass of Vivica A. Fox, this unique male revue encompasses sexuality and attitude. With chiseled bodies and flawless faces, the cast of Black Magic Live will hypnotize audiences as they dance the night away at the Embassy Nightclub Theater, located right off of the Las Vegas Strip.



Additional Information

Show Schedule
Thursday-Sunday at 9pm

Show Duration
75 minutes

Age Restrictions
All guests must be at least 21 years of age or older. 



Location

Location
3355 Procyon St
Las Vegas, NV 89102