Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Black Magic Live - Las Vegas - 4

Black Magic Live

Save up to $40
Embassy NightClub Theater
from $47

Black Magic Live Showtimes


Sat February 16 9:00 PM
Sun February 17 9:00 PM
Thu February 21 9:00 PM
Fri February 22 9:00 PM
Sat February 23 9:00 PM
Sun February 24 9:00 PM
Thu February 28 9:00 PM
Fri March 1 9:00 PM
Sat March 2 9:00 PM
Sun March 3 9:00 PM
Thu March 7 9:00 PM
Fri March 8 9:00 PM
Sat March 9 9:00 PM
Sun March 10 9:00 PM
Thu March 14 9:00 PM
Fri March 15 9:00 PM
Sat March 16 9:00 PM
Sun March 17 9:00 PM
Thu March 21 9:00 PM
Fri March 22 9:00 PM

Overview

Featured on the Lifetime Network under the name Vivica’s Black Magic, Black Magic Live is known as Las Vegas’ premier all-black male revue. From the mind of the famous Vivica A. Fox, Black Magic Live is a whirlwind of sexuality, seduction and fun. Featuring only the tastiest chocolate in the country, the all-star cast of Black Magic Live features some of exotic dancing’s biggest names. With a combination of jaw-droppingly gorgeous men, synchronized dance routines and heart-pumping music, Black Magic Live is steamy experience that is sure to stimulate all the senses. ShowTickets.com has your tickets to experience the magic up close and personal.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Sexy male revue created by Vivica A. Fox

Black Magic Live is more than just a male revue. Black Magic Live is an experience. Thanks to the creativity and sass of Vivica A. Fox, this unique male revue encompasses sexuality and attitude. With chiseled bodies and flawless faces, the cast of Black Magic Live will hypnotize audiences as they dance the night away at the Embassy Nightclub Theater, located right off of the Las Vegas Strip.



Additional Information

Show Schedule
Thursday-Sunday at 9pm

Show Duration
75 minutes

Age Restrictions
All guests must be at least 21 years of age or older. 



Location

Location
3355 Procyon St
Las Vegas, NV 89102