Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Blanc de Blanc  - Las Vegas - 9

Blanc de Blanc

Save $32
The Blanc de Blanc Theater at Sahara Las Vegas
from $56

Blanc de Blanc Showtimes


Mon September 16 7:00 PM
Thu September 19 7:00 PM
Fri September 20 7:00 PM
Sat September 21 7:00 PM
Sun September 22 7:00 PM
Mon September 23 7:00 PM
Thu September 26 7:00 PM
Fri September 27 7:00 PM
Sat September 28 7:00 PM
Sun September 29 7:00 PM
Mon September 30 7:00 PM
Thu October 3 7:00 PM
Fri October 4 7:00 PM
Sat October 5 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun October 6 7:00 PM
Mon October 7 7:00 PM
Thu October 10 7:00 PM
Fri October 11 7:00 PM
Sat October 12 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun October 13 7:00 PM

Overview

See the show that has audiences raving from London’s West End to the Opera House in Sydney, Australia. Blanc de Blanc is a Champagne-filled extravaganza that will have you in awe of the talented troupe of sexy performers who excel at the art of entertainment. For a show that perfectly captures the old-school glamour, glitz and sex appeal for which Vegas is known, you won’t want to miss your chance to snag deals on tickets to Blanc de Blanc with ShowTickets. Prepare yourself for a night of seductive cabaret that blends high-flying acrobats with titillating acts and a touch of vintage glamour. You won’t find a more perfect night on the town than this cabaret show making its Vegas debut.

Delivering on its name’s promise of a cork-popping good time, the show features sensual dance, daring aerial acts and a lothario of a host known simply as “Romeo.” Sparkling fringe-clad showgirls evoke the speakeasies of the 1920s, while other acts land more firmly in the circus tradition. You can also expect a champagne eruption or two before the unforgettable evening comes to a close – and don’t expect to escape without imbibing a bit of the bubbly yourself. Audience participation is also invited at certain points in the production, so come ready to join in on the show-stopping action.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
An evening of titillating fun in cabaret form.

Champagne and cabaret acts are a scintillating combination anywhere, but perhaps there’s no better backdrop for Blanc de Blanc than a city whose nickname plainly evokes all that is risqué. While Vegas offers plenty of family-friendly shows, there are some occasions when it’s better to leave the kids at home, and Blanc de Blanc provides the perfect excuse for grownups to have a night out filled with thrilling entertainment. If you’re looking for an evening of adults-only fun, pick the one that has already wowed audiences down under (Australia), across the pond (London’s West End) and beyond. Sip a glass of Champagne and revel in alluring acts that will take your breath away.

ShowTickets.com features discount admission for one of the most intriguing shows playing on the Vegas Strip right now. See why Blanc de Blanc is so unique.

 



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Monday at 7pm; Additional 9:30pm show on Saturdays

Show Duration:
75 minutes 

Age Restrictions:
18+



Location

Location
2535 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109