Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Blond Invasion - Las Vegas

Blond Invasion

Save $27
V Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
REG $87.68 from $50

Blond Invasion Showtimes


Mon July 15 7:00 PM
Tue July 16 7:00 PM
Wed July 17 7:00 PM
Thu July 18 7:00 PM
Fri July 19 7:00 PM
Sat July 20 7:00 PM
Mon July 22 7:00 PM
Tue July 23 7:00 PM
Wed July 24 7:00 PM
Thu July 25 7:00 PM
Fri July 26 7:00 PM
Sat July 27 7:00 PM
Mon July 29 7:00 PM
Tue July 30 7:00 PM
Wed July 31 7:00 PM
Thu August 1 7:00 PM
Fri August 2 7:00 PM
Sat August 3 7:00 PM
Mon August 5 7:00 PM
Tue August 6 7:00 PM

Overview

Madonna, Britney Spears and Lady Gaga are three of the most famous blondes in pop culture history, and now you can celebrate them in Blond Invasion The Show, a stylish production that combines music and dancing, plus all the big hits from these three, chart-topping artists.

Playing at the V Theater, located inside Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Blond Invasion The Show comes to life starring three beautiful award-winning tribute artists who each capture the signature style of the famous blondes they are playing — from live vocals and choreography to the sexy costumes.

Joining the blonde bombshells are an electrifying cast of male dancers. This production, featuring a captivating lighting and sound system, will make you feel like you’re experiencing the concert of a lifetime!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Blond Invasion The Show is a high-energy musical production that celebrates three of the most popular blonde performers in the ‘biz!

Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind experience! You’ll be dancing in your seat and singing along to all the best hit songs from Madonna, Britney Spears and Lady Gaga. This show is like seeing three of your favorite artists at the same time! Get your tickets today with ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

Show Duration: 90 minutes 

Show Schedule: Monday-Saturday at 7:00pm

Dark Days: Sunday

Age Restrictions: All Ages

 



Location

Location
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109