Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club - Las Vegas - 5

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Save $12 on Rear View Seating
MGM Grand
from $45

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club Showtimes


Sun December 16 8:00 PM
Mon December 17 8:00 PM
Tue December 18 8:00 PM
Wed December 19 8:00 PM
Thu December 20 8:00 PM
Fri December 21 8:00 PM
Sat December 22 8:00 PM
Sun December 23 8:00 PM
Mon December 24 8:00 PM
Sat December 29 8:00 PM
Mon December 31 8:00 PM
Tue January 1 8:00 PM
Wed January 2 8:00 PM
Thu January 3 8:00 PM
Fri January 4 8:00 PM
Sat January 5 8:00 PM
Sun January 6 8:00 PM
Mon January 7 8:00 PM
Tue January 8 8:00 PM
Wed January 9 8:00 PM

Overview

The MGM Grand Las Vegas just got a whole lot funnier. There’s a perfectly good reason Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club has been voted “Best Comedy Club” by the Las Vegas Review Journal and “Best Place to See Comedy in Las Vegas” by CityLife Magazine. While Brad Garret himself performs on select nights, his band of comedians do a great job at keeping the laughter going in his absence. The stand-up gamut runs from the well-known comedians to those just breaking into the business, but trust us when we say that Brad Garrett knows how to pick them. 

This 90-minute show will have you hypnotized (literally. Comedian hypnotists make a few cameos). And don’t be shocked if you find yourself being greeted at the door by Brad Garrett himself – he likes to do that.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The only place to see Brad Garrett live in Las Vegas along with a stellar line up of comedians

Brad Garrett has been in the comedy circuit since the early 80s and has opened for some Las Vegas legends like Frank Sinatra, Liza Minnelli and Julio Iglesias. His role as Robert on “Everybody Loves Raymond” has earned him three prime-time Emmy awards and three more nominations. There’s no doubt that Brad Garrett knows his comedy, which means the comedians he invites to his club are definitely top-notch. 

Doors open: One hour prior to Showtime. 



Additional Information

BRAD GARRETT'S COMEDY CLUB SHOW TIME
8:00 p.m. Nightly

DARK DAYS
None

AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be 21 or older to attend.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
90 minutes

PLEASE NOTE
Brad Garrett performs ONLY on limited dates.
Ticket prices are different for those dates that Brad Garrett performs.

OTHER INFO
Category 1 includes VIP Pass Line Advantage (a separate VIP Line at the club entrance). 

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.



Address

Location
3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109