Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club - Las Vegas - 5

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
MGM Grand
from $53
Per CDC and NV State guidance, effective June 1, 2021 fully vaccinated guests will not be required to wear masks or adhere to social distancing.

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club Showtimes


Wed June 16 8:00 PM
Thu June 17 8:00 PM
Fri June 18 10:00 PM
Sat June 19 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun June 20 8:00 PM
Mon June 21 8:00 PM
Tue June 22 8:00 PM
Wed June 23 8:00 PM
Thu June 24 8:00 PM
Fri June 25 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat June 26 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun June 27 8:00 PM
Mon June 28 8:00 PM
Tue June 29 8:00 PM
Wed June 30 8:00 PM
Thu July 1 8:00 PM
Fri July 2 8:00 PM
Sat July 3 8:00 PM
Mon July 5 8:00 PM
Tue July 6 8:00 PM

Overview

The MGM Grand Las Vegas just got a whole lot funnier. There’s a perfectly good reason Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club has been voted “Best Comedy Club” by the Las Vegas Review Journal and “Best Place to See Comedy in Las Vegas” by CityLife Magazine. While Brad Garret himself performs on select nights, his band of comedians do a great job at keeping the laughter going in his absence. The stand-up gamut runs from the well-known comedians to those just breaking into the business, but trust us when we say that Brad Garrett knows how to pick them. 

This 90-minute show will have you hypnotized (literally. Comedian hypnotists make a few cameos). And don’t be shocked if you find yourself being greeted at the door by Brad Garrett himself – he likes to do that.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The only place to see Brad Garrett live in Las Vegas along with a stellar line up of comedians

Brad Garrett has been in the comedy circuit since the early 80s and has opened for some Las Vegas legends like Frank Sinatra, Liza Minnelli and Julio Iglesias. His role as Robert on “Everybody Loves Raymond” has earned him three prime-time Emmy awards and three more nominations. There’s no doubt that Brad Garrett knows his comedy, which means the comedians he invites to his club are definitely top-notch. 

Doors open: One hour prior to Showtime. 



Additional Information

Schedule:
July 5 - July 25:
Nightly Performances at 8pm 

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limits:
21+

PLEASE NOTE
Brad Garrett performs ONLY on limited dates.
Ticket prices are different for those dates that Brad Garrett performs.

OTHER INFO
Category 1 includes VIP Pass Line Advantage (a separate VIP Line at the club entrance). 

Covid Safety Precautions & Procedure



Address

Location
3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109