Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Bronx Wanderers - Las Vegas

Bronx Wanderers

Save $20
Bally's Windows Showroom
from $59

Bronx Wanderers Showtimes


Sat August 24 8:00 PM
Sun August 25 4:00 PM
Mon August 26 9:15 PM
Tue August 27 9:15 PM
Wed August 28 8:00 PM
Thu August 29 8:00 PM
Fri August 30 4:00 PM
Sat August 31 4:00 PM
Sun September 1 4:00 PM
Mon September 2 8:00 PM
Tue September 3 8:00 PM
Wed September 4 8:00 PM
Thu September 5 8:00 PM
Fri September 6 8:00 PM
Sat September 7 8:00 PM
Sun September 8 4:00 PM
Mon September 9 8:00 PM
Tue September 10 8:00 PM
Wed September 11 8:00 PM
Thu September 12 8:00 PM

Overview

Simply put: If the Partridge Family and the crew from Jersey Shore had babies, they’d be The Bronx Wanderers. Let that sink in. If that visual doesn’t cut it, The Bronx Wanderers is a fresh and original production that fuses timeless hits of decades past with present-day tunes, weaved into personal stories and memories about life and the Italian “famiglia.” Everything from The Four Seasons, The Beatles and Bee Gees to a taste of what your kids and grandkids are listening to today are performed on stage like never before. Featuring vocal powerhouses, off-the-wall musicians and high octane energy, this rip-roaring rock show is perfect for a fun night out with the entire family and ShowTickets.com has your tickets to experience The Bronx Wanderers for less.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Heart-pumping, hit-filled musical journey spanning several decades

Get a large dose of the infectious sounds and energy of the music that launched classics like “American Graffiti,” “Happy Days” and “A Bronx Tale” to immediate success when you watch The Bronx Wanderers in Las Vegas. The LINQ Hotel & Casino is the place to be during your next trip to Sin City. But before your come, warm up your vocals and bring your best dancing shoes, because you’ll be singing and dancing in the aisles all night long.

 



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
This show schedule may change from week to week.
Performances are at 4pm, 8pm or 9:15pm.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirement:
All Ages



Address

Location
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109