Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Carrot Top at Atrium Theater (Performances Beginning July 12) - Las Vegas

Carrot Top at Atrium Theater (Performances Beginning July 12)

E-Tickets Available Immediately
Luxor Atrium Showroom at Luxor
from $51
Per CDC and NV State guidance, effective June 1, 2021 fully vaccinated guests will not be required to wear masks or adhere to social distancing.

Carrot Top at Atrium Theater (Performances Beginning July 12) Showtimes


Mon July 12 8:00 PM
Tue July 13 8:00 PM
Wed July 14 8:00 PM
Thu July 15 8:00 PM
Fri July 16 8:00 PM
Sat July 17 8:00 PM
Mon July 19 8:00 PM
Tue July 20 8:00 PM
Wed July 21 8:00 PM
Thu July 22 8:00 PM
Fri July 23 8:00 PM
Sat July 24 8:00 PM
Mon July 26 8:00 PM
Tue July 27 8:00 PM
Wed July 28 8:00 PM
Thu July 29 8:00 PM
Fri July 30 8:00 PM
Sat July 31 8:00 PM
Mon August 9 8:00 PM
Tue August 10 8:00 PM

Overview

Carrot Top at the Luxor Las Vegas entertains audiences night after night.  From his reddish-orange hair to his recognizable voice, Carrot Top has carved out a niche as a great live performer who uses a mix of props and stand-up to get some hard laughs.  Carrot Top has appeared on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Jimmy Kimmel Live! and Larry the Cable Guy’s Christmas Special, just to name a few. And for a man who got his start while performing at open-mic nights as a college student, he has honed skills to become one of the most recognizable comedians in America. In his Las Vegas show on ShowTickets.com, he shows off a variety of “inventions” and joke-telling.  Carrot Top keeps his audiences fully engaged and entertained at all times with his energetic and flamboyant stage presence.  With his wild and crazy look of his “carrot” colored hair and his tie-dyed shirts, he definitely makes a fashion statement while performing his hilariously offbeat act.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
"A truly gifted comedian." - Luxor Hotel and Casino

Describing himself as a mix between all-star comedians George Carlin, Gallagher, and Steven Wright, Carrot Top uses crazy props like duct tape, zip ties, crazy glue, and other objects that he invents on a daily basis. His hilarious observational and self-deprecating humor leaves his audiences falling over in laughter throughout the entire show. If there is one thing Carrot Top really enjoys, it is making his audience laugh, and get their money’s worth at his Vegas shows.



Additional Information

CARROT TOP SHOW TIME
Monday - Saturday at 8:00pm

DARK DAYS
Sunday

AGE REQUIREMENT
Due to strong show content guest must be 18 and above to attend the show, or 16 with a parent or guardian present.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
90 minutes

CONCESSIONS
Drink service available in the theater

Covid Safety Precautions & Procedures



Address

Location
3900 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119