Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Celestia  - Las Vegas - 10

Celestia

Save $16
The STRAT Hotel, Casino & SkyPod - Celestia
from $39

Celestia Showtimes


Sat August 24 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun August 25 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed August 28 7:00 PM
Thu August 29 7:00 PM
Fri August 30 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat August 31 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun September 1 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed September 4 7:00 PM
Thu September 5 7:00 PM
Fri September 6 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat September 7 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun September 8 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed September 11 7:00 PM
Thu September 12 7:00 PM
Fri September 13 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat September 14 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun September 15 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed September 18 7:00 PM
Thu September 19 7:00 PM
Fri September 20 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Overview

Get ready for a stunning extravaganza of soaring acrobatics, contemporary dance, and spectacular illusions. Celestia will blow you away with a cast of more than 30 performers from around the globe showing off a wide array of thrilling talents. This breathtaking spectacle is exactly what makes Las Vegas the entertainment capital of the world. You’ll see displays of fire, amazing feats in the air, and contortionists that seem to have no limits. A live soundtrack with fast-paced beats and skillful choreography takes Celestia to a whole new level for a show that brilliantly blends a unique artistic vision with pure fantasy.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Celestia is the first-ever show located right on the Vegas Strip to be housed in its own custom-designed theater tent

With 90 minutes of non-stop entertainment, this totally immersive experience will have you on the edge of your seat. This is the rare chance to see something totally unique on the stages of Las Vegas. Be part of this brand-new spectacle and get discount seats under the big top on ShowTickets.com for Celestia.



Additional Information

Show Duration:
90 minutes 

Age Restrictions:
Ages 6 & up 

Schedule:
Wednesday & Thursday at 7:00pm, Friday-Sunday at 7:00pm & 9:00pm; dark Monday & Tuesday



Location

Location
2000 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89104