Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Celestia  - Las Vegas - 11

Celestia

Save up to $63
The STRAT Hotel, Casino & SkyPod - Celestia
from $36

Celestia Showtimes


Thu October 1 8:00 PM
Fri October 2 8:00 PM
Sat October 3 8:00 PM
Sun October 4 8:00 PM
Tue October 6 8:00 PM
Wed October 7 8:00 PM
Thu October 8 8:00 PM
Fri October 9 8:00 PM
Sat October 10 8:00 PM
Sun October 11 8:00 PM
Tue October 13 8:00 PM
Wed October 14 8:00 PM
Thu October 15 8:00 PM
Fri October 16 8:00 PM
Sat October 17 8:00 PM
Sun October 18 8:00 PM
Tue October 20 8:00 PM
Wed October 21 8:00 PM
Thu October 22 8:00 PM
Fri October 23 8:00 PM

Overview

Get ready for a stunning extravaganza of soaring acrobatics, contemporary dance, spectacular illusions, and almost impossible aerial feats. Celestia will blow you away with a cast of more than 30 performers from around the globe showing off a wide array of thrilling talents. Voted Best Acrobatic Show and Best New Show by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, this breathtaking spectacle is exactly what makes Las Vegas the entertainment capital of the world. You’ll see displays of fire, amazing feats in the air, and contortionists that seem to have no limits. A live soundtrack with fast-paced beats and skillful choreography takes Celestia to a whole new level for a show that brilliantly blends a unique artistic vision with pure fantasy.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Celestia is the first-ever show located right on the Vegas Strip to be housed in its own custom-designed theater tent

With 70 minutes of non-stop entertainment, this totally immersive experience will have you on the edge of your seat. This is the rare chance to see something totally unique on the stages of Las Vegas. Be part of this brand-new spectacle and get discount seats under the big top on ShowTickets.com for Celestia.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Tuesday - Sunday at 8:00pm
Dark: Monday's

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limits:
6+



Location

Location
2000 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89104