Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Cocktail Cabaret  - Las Vegas - 4

Cocktail Cabaret

Save $36 on VIP Seating
Caesars Palace Cleopatra's Barge
from $34

Cocktail Cabaret Showtimes


Wed November 21 6:00 PM
Fri November 23 6:00 PM
Sat November 24 6:00 PM
Wed December 5 6:00 PM
Thu December 6 6:00 PM
Fri December 7 6:00 PM
Sat December 8 6:00 PM
Wed December 19 6:00 PM
Thu December 20 6:00 PM
Fri December 21 6:00 PM
Sat December 22 6:00 PM
Wed December 26 6:00 PM
Thu December 27 6:00 PM
Fri December 28 6:00 PM
Sat December 29 6:00 PM

Overview

Are you looking for a fun show that takes you back to the days of vintage of Vegas? Get your tickets for The Cocktail Cabaret, an all-new musical revue that brings Broadway-style showmanship to the stage at Caesar’s Palace. Designed as the perfect prelude to a fun night on the town, this highly entertaining cocktail hour features four renowned vocalists with Broadway credits and years of experience singing their hearts out on The Strip. The four-piece band keeps the upbeat music flowing with accomplished Las Vegas pianist Phillip Fortenberry at the helm. As you sip your favorite cocktails, you’ll hear beloved songs like “Viva Las Vegas”, “That’s Life”, and “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun.” The intimate setting and stylish décor of Cleopatra’s Barge makes the ideal venue for The Cocktail Cabaret. This is your chance to relish a classic lounge experience that you can only find in Vegas.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Featuring 70 minutes of popular music and re-imagined classics, The Cocktail Cabaret is setting a new standard for quintessential Vegas-style entertainment.

Revel in the thrilling soundtrack and upbeat fun that this recently launched show delivers in spades. Get your seats on ShowTickets.com for an exciting way to kick off your night in Sin City. The Cocktail Cabaret is exactly why Las Vegas is known as the Entertainment Capital of the World.



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Wednesday-Saturday at 6pm

Show Duration
70 minutes

Age Restrictions:
21+



Address

Location
3570 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109