Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Comedy Cellar - Las Vegas - 5

Comedy Cellar

Save $20 on VIP Seating
from $33

Comedy Cellar Showtimes


Sat November 16 9:00 PM
Sun November 17 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon November 18 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue November 19 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed November 20 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu November 21 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri November 22 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 23 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 24 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon November 25 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue November 26 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed November 27 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu November 28 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri November 29 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 30 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun December 1 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon December 2 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue December 3 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed December 4 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu December 5 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Overview

Find a new way to laugh in Las Vegas at the Comedy Cellar! If you can’t get enough of hilarious late-night specials on HBO or find yourself endlessly seeking for new comedians to watch, then you need to find your way to Las Vegas’ Comedy Cellar, rated the #1 comedy club by Google Reviews and TripAdvisors.

An exact replica of the iconic New York City establishment, the Comedy Cellar promises to usher in the top names of the comedy game alongside those just now cutting their teeth in the business. In an intimate club within the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, “The Cellar” offers five days of shows in Las Vegas featuring the likes of Amy Schumer and Jon Stewart. Each day promises a new lineup of talent, with 5 different headliners per show, each doing their best 20 minutes so you never truly see the same show twice!

It’s like going to the NY Comedy Cellar – without even leaving Vegas! Keep in mind that guests must be 18 years-old to enter the venue, and IDs are checked upon entry.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
For over 36 years, the Comedy Cellar has sold out each night of shows in New York alone. Las Vegas will be unlike any other!

A coveted resume for clubs and cabarets, the Comedy Cellar has perfected its showcasing of both seasoned and undiscovered talent. The Comedy Cellar prides itself on uncovering some of the most well-known names of comedy, including Amy Schumer, Chris Rock, Jon Stewart, and Dave Chapelle.



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Daily at 7:00pm & 9:00pm

Comedy Cellar Weekly Lineup:
9/9/19 - 9/15/19
Mark Cohen
Trenton Davis
Nicole Aimee
Joe Machi
Rich Vos

9/16/19 - 9/22/19
Mark Cohen
Traci Skene
Jeff Leach
Des Bishop
Greer Barnes

9/23/19 - 9/29/19
Mark Cohen
Nick Griffin
Kathleen Dunbar
Sean Patton
Allan Havey

9/30/19 - 10/6/19
Mark Cohen
Leo Flowers
Dustin Ybarra
Nikki Carr
Chris Turner

10/7/19 - 10/13/19
Mark Cohen
Carl LaBove
Clayton Thomas
Lynne Koplitz
Quinn Dahle

10/14/19 - 10/15/19
Mark Cohen
Wil Sylvince
Cipha Sounds
Paris Sashay
Dennis Blair

10/16/19 - 10/20/19
Mark Cohen
Wil Sylvince
Cipha Sounds
Paris Sashay
Keith Robinson

10/21/19 - 10/27/19
Mark Cohen
Noah Gardenswartz
Kathleen Dunbar
Leo Flowers
Chris Turner

10/28/19 - 11/3/19
Mark Cohen
Nicole Aimee
Allan Havey
Dean Edwards
Sean Patton

Show Duration:
80 minutes

Age Requirement:
Must be 18 or older to attend.



Location

Location
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103