Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Comedy Cellar - Las Vegas - 5

Comedy Cellar

Save $20 on VIP Seating
from $33

Comedy Cellar Showtimes


Tue March 19 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed March 20 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu March 21 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri March 22 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat March 23 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun March 24 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon March 25 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue March 26 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed March 27 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu March 28 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri March 29 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat March 30 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun March 31 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon April 1 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue April 2 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed April 3 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu April 4 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fri April 5 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat April 6 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun April 7 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Overview

Find a new way to laugh in Las Vegas at the Comedy Cellar! If you can’t get enough of hilarious late-night specials on HBO or find yourself endlessly seeking for new comedians to watch, then you need to find your way to Las Vegas’ Comedy Cellar, rated the #1 comedy club by Google Reviews and TripAdvisors.

An exact replica of the iconic New York City establishment, the Comedy Cellar promises to usher in the top names of the comedy game alongside those just now cutting their teeth in the business. In an intimate club within the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, “The Cellar” offers five days of shows in Las Vegas featuring the likes of Amy Schumer and Jon Stewart. Each day promises a new lineup of talent, with 5 different headliners per show, each doing their best 20 minutes so you never truly see the same show twice!

It’s like going to the NY Comedy Cellar – without even leaving Vegas! Keep in mind that guests must be 18 years-old to enter the venue, and IDs are checked upon entry.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
For over 36 years, the Comedy Cellar has sold out each night of shows in New York alone. Las Vegas will be unlike any other!

A coveted resume for clubs and cabarets, the Comedy Cellar has perfected its showcasing of both seasoned and undiscovered talent. The Comedy Cellar prides itself on uncovering some of the most well-known names of comedy, including Amy Schumer, Chris Rock, Jon Stewart, and Dave Chapelle.



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Wednesday-Sunday at 7pm and 9pm

Show Duration:
80 minutes

Age Requirement:
Must be 18 or older to attend.



Location

Location
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103