Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Criss Angel MINDFREAK® - Las Vegas - 5

Criss Angel MINDFREAK®

Save up to $22
Planet Hollywood
from $69

Criss Angel MINDFREAK® Showtimes


Wed December 26 7:00 PM
Thu December 27 7:00 PM
Fri December 28 7:00 PM
Sat December 29 7:00 PM
Sun December 30 7:00 PM
Wed January 2 7:00 PM
Thu January 3 7:00 PM
Fri January 4 7:00 PM
Sat January 5 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun January 6 7:00 PM
Wed January 9 7:00 PM
Thu January 10 7:00 PM
Fri January 11 7:00 PM
Sat January 12 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun January 13 7:00 PM
Wed January 16 7:00 PM
Thu January 17 7:00 PM
Fri January 18 7:00 PM
Sat January 19 7:00 PM
Sun January 20 7:00 PM

Overview

Don’t miss your chance on your Las Vegas vacation to see a magic show that’s out of this world at Planet Hollywood with the new immersive evolution of Criss Angel MINDFREAK! Criss Angel presents a breathtaking, state-of-the-art live show that features a host of stunning illusions, high-energy visuals and mind-blowing performances. MINDFREAK is pure exhilaration for fans of magic, theater and big Las Vegas shows. During Criss Angel MINDFREAK, you can expect to be transported to a place that normal Vegas shows would not dare to take you. When combining groundbreaking illusions and magic tricks that overwhelm the mind, this Vegas show is a true masterpiece. It encompasses magic, acrobatics, dancing, body balancing and creativity, making it the hottest Vegas show to see on the Strip!

Audiences near and far have searched for Vegas deals on shows, proclaiming that Criss Angel’s performance is worth every penny. With state-of-the-art effects, heart-pumping music, new video content and technology never before seen on a live stage, Angel will have audience’s emotions hanging by a thread throughout this breathtaking Las Vegas show. This magnificent Vegas show’s unique characters, graceful dancers, mesmerizing choreography, and abundance of beautiful styles turn this brilliant Las Vegas show into a virtuoso tour de force that you can see for less with tickets from ShowTickets.com.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Fabulous Las Vegas show featuring the most revolutionary illusions ever to be performed on stage

From one of the newest, cutting-edge shows to make its home on the Las Vegas Strip, Criss Angel will not only amaze and astonish you with his show, MINDFREAK, but you will leave the theater truly feeling blown away. ShowTickets.com has tickets at great prices to this memorable exploration into the inventive life and mind of magician Criss Angel. It is something the Vegas strip has always needed, and it is right here at Planet Hollywood.



Additional Information

Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE!​ - CIRQUE DU SOLEIL SHOW TIME
Wednesday: 7:00pm 
Thursday: 7:00pm & 9:30pm 
Friday: 7:00pm 
Saturday: 7:00pm & 9:30pm
Sunday: 7:00pm

DARK DAYS
Monday and Tuesday

AGE REQUIREMENT
Children must be 12 years of age or older to attend. Anyone under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult. This show has mature language and may not be suitable for individuals under the age of 12, parental guidance is recommended.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
90 minutes



Address

Location
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109