Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
David Copperfield - Las Vegas - 5

David Copperfield

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre
from $119
Per CDC and NV State guidance, effective June 1, 2021 fully vaccinated guests will not be required to wear masks or adhere to social distancing.

David Copperfield Showtimes


Wed June 16 9:30 PM
Thu June 17 9:30 PM
Fri June 18 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat June 19 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun June 27 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon June 28 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue June 29 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed June 30 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu July 1 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri July 2 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat July 3 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun July 4 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon July 5 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue July 6 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed July 7 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu July 8 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri July 9 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat July 10 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun July 11 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon July 12 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Overview

David Copperfield, Guinness Book of Records holder, performs his world-renowned magic show that has amazed millions to an intimate setting at the MGM Grand David Copperfield Theatre.  ShowTickets.com knows that you will be spellbound by the illusions in David Copperfield repertoire.

The magic of David Copperfield is unparalleled.  More people have seen David Copperfield perform magic, even more than the legendary Harry Houdini.  Some of Copperfield’s illusions have included making the Statue of Liberty disappear, walk through the Great Wall of China and levitate over the Grand Canyon.  Blending mystery and romance in theater, he brings real magic to life.

Copperfield was inspired to become an illusionist at the age of 10 after entering a magic shop. At 12 years old, he began entertaining audience in his hometown of Metuchen, New Jersey.  By the age of 16, he was teaching magic at New York University.  Copperfield’s first of many television specials, “The Magic of ABC,” first aired in 1977.  Since then, Copperfield has performed on countless television specials and has won 21 Emmy Awards for his outstanding achievements in entertainment.  He has also performed in Chicago’s longest running musical, “The Magic Man” and in his legendary and critically acclaimed Broadway show, “Dreams and Nightmares.”



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The World’s Most Popular Illusionist

David Copperfield is one of the world’s most famous illusionists.  His magic has amazed and inspired audiences for decades.  ShowTickets.com knows that an intimate setting for a show of illusions will leave you awestruck.  Many of the magic tricks that have made Copperfield famous are performed creating a spellbinding show.  Don’t expect him to make the Statue of Liberty disappear, but he could make your seat or the MGM Grand Theater disappear.  You will never know what to expect when you attend a Las Vegas Show like David Copperfield at the MGM Grand. His imagination and ingenuity soars above the rest. 



Additional Information

DAVID COPPERFIELD AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be 5 years of age or older to attend.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
90 minutes

SHOW SCHEDULE:
Daily at 7:00pm & 9:30pm; additional 4:00pm matinee performances on Saturdays.

CONCESSIONS
Drink service is available inside the theatre. 

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Covid Safety Precautions & Procedures



Address

Location
3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109