Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Delirious Comedy Club - Las Vegas

Delirious Comedy Club

Save Over 30%
The Spare Room at Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino
from $34

Delirious Comedy Club Showtimes


Thu June 17 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri June 18 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat June 19 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun June 20 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed June 23 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu June 24 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri June 25 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat June 26 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun June 27 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed June 30 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu July 1 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri July 2 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat July 3 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun July 4 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu July 8 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri July 9 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat July 10 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun July 11 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu July 15 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri July 16 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Overview

Watch some of the most hilarious comedians in the country live and on stage at Delirious Comedy Club at Downtown Grand Hotel and Casino. These comics have been seen on Netflix, HBO, Comedy Central, The Tonight Show, and more. If you’re looking to laugh in Downtown Las Vegas, Delirious Comedy Club is the best solution, where you can safely see a live show that will make everyone laugh their socks off. With celebrity comics to up and comers, the punchlines, the impressions, the laughs keep rolling at the best comedy club in downtown Las Vegas.Watch some of the most hilarious comedians in the country live and on stage at Delirious Comedy Club at Downtown Grand Hotel and Casino. These comics have been seen on Netflix, HBO, Comedy Central, The Tonight Show, and more. If you’re looking to laugh in Downtown Las Vegas, Delirious Comedy Club is the best solution, where you can safely see a live show that will make everyone laugh their socks off. With celebrity comics to up and comers, the punchlines, the impressions, the laughs keep rolling at the best comedy club in downtown Las Vegas.



Additional Information

SCHEDULE
Thursday - Sunday at 8pm and 10pm
Fridays and Saturdays at 6pm

Special Headliner Pauly Shore will perform at 8pm on May 26; June 2; June 23; and June 30
Special Headliner Pauly Shore will perform at 10pm on July 9 and 10

AGE REQUIREMENT
21+

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
75 minutes



Address

Location
206 N 3rd Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101