Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Delirious Comedy Club - Las Vegas

Delirious Comedy Club

Buy Now and Save
The Spare Room at Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino
from $48

Delirious Comedy Club Showtimes


Thu January 21 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri January 22 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sat January 23 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun January 24 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu January 28 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri January 29 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat January 30 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun January 31 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu February 4 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri February 5 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat February 6 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu February 11 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri February 12 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat February 13 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun February 14 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu February 18 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri February 19 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat February 20 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun February 21 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu February 25 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Overview

Watch some of the most hilarious comedians in the country live and on stage at Delirious Comedy Club at Downtown Grand Hotel and Casino. These comics have been seen on Netflix, HBO, Comedy Central, The Tonight Show, and more. If you’re looking to laugh in Downtown Las Vegas, Delirious Comedy Club is the best solution, where you can safely see a live show that will make everyone laugh their socks off. With celebrity comics to up and comers, the punchlines, the impressions, the laughs keep rolling at the best comedy club in downtown Las Vegas.Watch some of the most hilarious comedians in the country live and on stage at Delirious Comedy Club at Downtown Grand Hotel and Casino. These comics have been seen on Netflix, HBO, Comedy Central, The Tonight Show, and more. If you’re looking to laugh in Downtown Las Vegas, Delirious Comedy Club is the best solution, where you can safely see a live show that will make everyone laugh their socks off. With celebrity comics to up and comers, the punchlines, the impressions, the laughs keep rolling at the best comedy club in downtown Las Vegas.



Additional Information

SCHEDULE
Thursday - Sunday at 8pm and 10pm
Fridays and Saturdays at 6pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
21+

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
75 minutes



Address

Location
206 N 3rd Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101