Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Dionne Warwick - Las Vegas

Dionne Warwick

Receive E-Tickets Immediately!
Caesars Palace Cleopatra's Barge
from $119

Dionne Warwick Showtimes


Thu October 24 8:00 PM
Fri October 25 8:00 PM
Sat October 26 8:00 PM
Sun October 27 8:00 PM
Thu October 31 8:00 PM
Fri November 1 8:00 PM
Sat November 2 8:00 PM
Sun November 3 8:00 PM
Thu November 7 8:00 PM
Fri November 8 8:00 PM
Sat November 9 8:00 PM
Sun November 10 8:00 PM
Thu November 14 8:00 PM
Fri November 15 8:00 PM
Sat November 16 8:00 PM
Sun November 17 8:00 PM
Thu November 21 8:00 PM
Fri November 22 8:00 PM
Sat November 23 8:00 PM
Sun November 24 8:00 PM

Overview

With 6 Grammy Awards and more than 130 million album sales to her name, Dionne Warwick is a true musical legend with a signature voice like no other. Now, Warwick is taking her soulful sound – which stretches across the genres of pop, soul, gospel and R&B – to an intimate performance space at Caesars Palace for a limited series of concerts. Cleopatra’s Barge only houses 175 VIP audience members, giving you unprecedented access to a performer who has woven a rich legacy for music fans all over the world. From the hit 1980s single “That’s What Friends Are For” to classics like “Do You Know the Way to San Jose” and “I’ll Never Fall in Love Again.” Find great deals on tickets with ShowTickets.com so you don’t miss this limited-engagement, once-in-a-lifetime Las Vegas experience.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
With 56 of her singles in the Billboard 100, Dionne Warwick is only surpassed by Aretha Franklin with the most hit songs by a female artist in music history.

Now she’s bringing her famous voice to the Entertainment Capital of the World for a special series of shows. With Showtickets.com, this is your chance to get a great deal on tickets to this extremely limited engagement with a pop legend.



Additional Information

Show Duration:
90 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 5+

Schedule:
Thursday - Sunday at 8pm



Location

Location
3570 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109