Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Drag Brunch - Las Vegas

Drag Brunch

Save $10
Senor Frogs at Treasure Island
REG $59 from $49

Drag Brunch Showtimes


Thu July 18 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Fri July 19 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sat July 20 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sun July 21 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Thu July 25 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Fri July 26 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sat July 27 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sun July 28 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Thu August 1 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Fri August 2 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sat August 3 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sun August 4 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Thu August 8 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Fri August 9 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sat August 10 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sun August 11 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Thu August 15 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Fri August 16 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sat August 17 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
Sun August 18 11:30 AM 2:30 PM

Overview

Turn your brunch into a fabulous spectacle of female impersonators, hilarious comedy and non-stop fun. This wildly popular event that began in Times Square in New York has now launched in Sin City, adding a whole twist on brunch in Las Vegas. Senior Frogs in Treasure Island welcomes the stars of the hit show Ru Paul’s Drag Race to the stage along with the finest local talent in town, DJs and a live band. The show includes heart-pounding ensemble numbers with the entire cast as well as solo routines where each fabulous and flamboyant drag performer can shine in the spotlight. Audience members can put on a balloon hat, savor mouthwatering Tex-Mex cuisine and eggs, and sip bottomless mimosas as they soak in the over-the-top atmosphere. Anything can happen during Drag Brunch, so come ready for an uproarious production that Vegas is famous for.



WhyGo

Best Known For:
Featuring a cast of top female impersonators, outrageous comedy bits, and an open bar, Drag Brunch delivers a wild ride for one low price.

This eye-catching extravaganza includes live performances starring alums from Ru Paul’s Drag Race and the best queens in Las Vegas including Coco Montrose, India Ferrah, Yara Sophia, and Shannel. See why brunch in Sin City takes on a whole new meaning when you make your reservations with ShowTickets.com for Drag Brunch at Senior Frogs.



AdditionalInformation

Show Times:
Fridays-Sundays at 11:30am and 2:30pm
Beginning June 13: adding Thursdays at 11:30am
Beginning July 11: adding Thursdays at 11:30am and 2:30pm

Show Duration:
Approximately 2 hours

Age Restrictions:
21+

 



Location

Location
3300 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109