Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Extravaganza - Las Vegas

Extravaganza

Save up to $27
Jubilee Theater at Bally's
REG $61.74 from $48

Extravaganza Showtimes


Fri May 29 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat May 30 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun May 31 7:00 PM
Mon June 1 7:00 PM
Tue June 2 7:00 PM
Thu June 4 7:00 PM
Fri June 5 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat June 6 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun June 7 7:00 PM
Mon June 8 7:00 PM
Tue June 9 7:00 PM
Thu June 11 7:00 PM
Fri June 12 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat June 13 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun June 14 7:00 PM
Mon June 15 7:00 PM
Tue June 16 7:00 PM
Thu June 18 7:00 PM
Fri June 19 7:00 PM
Sat June 20 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Overview

Get ready for a spell-binding show filled with aerial acrobatics, hilarious comedians, glamorous costumes, and fabulous dancers. Extravaganza – The Vegas Spectacular is making its highly anticipated debut at the Jubilee Theatre inside Bally’s Las Vegas. Cutting-edge hologram technology and LED screens will take your breath away, while more than 30 talented entertainers take the stage to dazzle the audience. Feel the passion at this brand-new variety show that captures what Las Vegas is all about.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
From the brilliant minds behind the hit show WOW – The Vegas Spectacular comes this exciting new production that will have you in awe until the final act leaves the stage. With a little bit of everything from acrobats to comedians, this fun variety extravaganza is the perfect show to catch in Sin City.

Be one of the first people to see this mind-blowing new Vegas show when you use ShowTickets.com.



AdditionalInformation

Schedule:
Thursday - Tuesday at 7pm. Additional 9pm shows on select Friday, Saturdays and Sundays.

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirement:
5+



Location

Location
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109