Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Extravaganza - Las Vegas

Extravaganza

Save Over $35
Jubilee Theater at Bally's
from $90

Extravaganza Showtimes


Thu June 17 7:00 PM
Fri June 18 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat June 19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun June 20 7:00 PM
Mon June 21 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue June 22 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu June 24 7:00 PM
Fri June 25 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat June 26 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun June 27 7:00 PM
Mon June 28 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue June 29 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu July 1 8:30 PM
Fri July 2 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat July 3 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun July 4 8:30 PM
Mon July 5 8:30 PM
Tue July 6 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu July 8 8:30 PM
Fri July 9 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Overview

Get ready for a spell-binding show filled with aerial acrobatics, hilarious comedians, glamorous costumes, and fabulous dancers. Extravaganza – The Vegas Spectacular is making its highly anticipated debut at the Jubilee Theatre inside Bally’s Las Vegas. Cutting-edge hologram technology and LED screens will take your breath away, while more than 30 talented entertainers take the stage to dazzle the audience. Feel the passion at this brand-new variety show that captures what Las Vegas is all about.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
From the brilliant minds behind the hit show WOW – The Vegas Spectacular comes this exciting new production that will have you in awe until the final act leaves the stage. With a little bit of everything from acrobats to comedians, this fun variety extravaganza is the perfect show to catch in Sin City.

Be one of the first people to see this mind-blowing new Vegas show when you use ShowTickets.com.



AdditionalInformation

Schedule:
Now - June 30:
Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday at 7pm and 9:30pm
Sunday and Thursdays at 7pm

July 1 and Beyond:
Sunday and Thursday at 8:30pm
Tuesday, Friday, Saturday at 7pm and 9:30pm
​​​​​​​Monday- times vary each week (check calendar for specific performance times)

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirement:
5+



Location

Location
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109