Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Fantasy at Atrium Theater (Performances beginning July 5) - Las Vegas - 6

Fantasy at Atrium Theater (Performances beginning July 5)

E-Tickets Available Immediately
Atrium Theater
from $50
Per CDC and NV State guidance, effective June 1, 2021 fully vaccinated guests will not be required to wear masks or adhere to social distancing.

Fantasy at Atrium Theater (Performances beginning July 5) Showtimes


Mon July 5 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Tue July 6 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Wed July 7 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Thu July 8 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Fri July 9 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sat July 10 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sun July 11 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Mon July 12 10:30 PM
Tue July 13 10:30 PM
Wed July 14 10:30 PM
Thu July 15 10:30 PM
Fri July 16 10:30 PM
Sat July 17 10:30 PM
Sun July 18 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Mon July 19 10:30 PM
Tue July 20 10:30 PM
Wed July 21 10:30 PM
Thu July 22 10:30 PM
Fri July 23 10:30 PM
Sat July 24 10:30 PM

"Gorgeous girls, sizzling dancing... perfect for singles and couples." – Robin Leach

"Voted Best Showgirls" – Las Vegas Review-Journal

"Voted Vegas’ Sexiest Show" – AOL CityGuide