Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Fantasy - Las Vegas - 6

Fantasy

Save $13
Luxor Atrium Showroom at Luxor
from $47

Fantasy Showtimes


Wed November 14 10:30 PM
Thu November 15 10:30 PM
Fri November 16 10:30 PM
Sat November 17 10:30 PM
Sun November 18 10:30 PM
Mon November 19 10:30 PM
Tue November 20 10:30 PM
Wed November 21 10:30 PM
Thu November 22 10:30 PM
Fri November 23 10:30 PM
Sat November 24 10:30 PM
Sun November 25 10:30 PM
Mon November 26 10:30 PM
Tue November 27 10:30 PM
Wed November 28 10:30 PM
Thu November 29 10:30 PM
Fri November 30 10:30 PM
Sat December 1 10:30 PM
Sun December 2 10:30 PM
Mon December 3 10:30 PM

"Gorgeous girls, sizzling dancing... perfect for singles and couples." – Robin Leach

"Voted Best Showgirls" – Las Vegas Review-Journal

"Voted Vegas’ Sexiest Show" – AOL CityGuide

Overview

Fantasy has been entertaining patrons of Sin City for almost 18 years at the Luxor Hotel. Fifteen fantasy scenes, new choreography and singer Lorena Peril, a vivacious and exotic beauty with pipes that could rival Christina Aguilera, await patrons at Fantasy, an Anita Mann production. Peril kicks things off with a rendition of Shakira’s sexy “Hips Don’t Lie” number, while the ladies of the stage follow by playing out the fantasies of men one at a time, including a racy cowboy scene where the women are wearing nothing but chaps, thongs and cowboy hats while dancing to “Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy.” Other fantasies include a spicy Latin number, an aerial silks act, and of course the ultimate male fantasy of three women together in one bed. But this showcase isn’t all about the flesh, as Peril’s vocals become the star, along with the comedy and celebrity impressions from comedian Sean E. Cooper. But if spot-on impressions of Sammy Davis Jr. and James Brown aren’t on your list of fantasies, don’t worry – there are more of the showgirls to follow! 

Cast:
Lorena Peril, formerly of Sin City Bad Girls at the Las Vegas Hilton, took over as the lead singer in late July 2010 and has become an instant hit with audiences.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Fantasy, an Anita Mann production, is best known for its showgirls and the fantasies they play out on stage, as well as musical numbers by Lorena Peril.

Fantasy is about more than just flesh – yes, the topless scenes are the draw to this provocative show, but Fantasy has a show-stopping professional singer and a comedian that keep this show moving in the right direction. Great for singles and couples alike, the high-energy production show features a variety of dynamic performances including a sizzling salsa number, stunning silk aerialist, sensual belly dance routine and wildly funny celebrity impersonations.

Reviews:
“Gorgeous girls, sizzling dancing... perfect for singles and couples.”– Robin Leach
“Voted Best Showgirls” – Las Vegas Review-Journal 
“Best Female Adult Show in Las Vegas” – In Vegas



Additional Information

FANTASY SHOW TIME
10:30 p.m. Nightly

AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be 18 years of age or older.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
90 minutes

CONTENT CONSIDERATION
Revelers will come for the topless revue, but they will be surprised to know that this show is so much more!

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.



Address

Location
3901 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119