Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Friends! The Musical Parody  - Las Vegas

Friends! The Musical Parody

Save $21
D Las Vegas Showroom
REG $73 from $51

Friends! The Musical Parody Showtimes


Wed March 20 8:38 PM
Thu March 21 8:38 PM
Fri March 22 8:38 PM
Sat March 23 8:38 PM
Sun March 24 8:38 PM
Mon March 25 8:38 PM
Wed March 27 8:38 PM
Thu March 28 8:38 PM
Fri March 29 8:38 PM
Sat March 30 8:38 PM
Sun March 31 8:38 PM
Mon April 1 8:38 PM
Wed April 3 8:38 PM
Thu April 4 8:38 PM
Fri April 5 8:38 PM
Sat April 6 8:38 PM
Sun April 7 8:38 PM
Mon April 8 8:38 PM
Wed April 10 8:38 PM
Thu April 11 8:38 PM

Overview

Get ready for a hilarious Off-Broadway hit that lampoons Friends – one of the most popular TV shows of all time. Friends! The Musical Parody follows the crazy adventures of a flock of 20-somethings trying to make their way in New York. As they meet up at Central Perk, the neighborhood coffee shop made famous in the show, this eccentric group of friends shares their trials and tribulations of living in the city during the 1990s. But everything changes when a runaway bride shows up out of nowhere to send this wacky musical in a whole new direction. What happens next is a wild ride filled with song, comedy and romance that offers a touch of nostalgia and a surprisingly moving story.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Inspired by the hit TV show, Friends! The Musical Parody features a talented cast taking up the roles of Chandler, Rachel, Ross, Monica, Joey and Phoebe.

Come along for the ride as this Off-Broadway hit takes the stage in Vegas. Join the cast for an uproarious spectacle that only a fun Off-Broadway musical can deliver when you use ShowTickets.com to find the best seats in the house at D Las Vegas Showroom.



AdditionalInformation

Show Schedule:
Oct 19, 2018 - March 31, 2019 8:38pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
17+



Location

Location
301 Fremont St.
Las Vegas, NV 89101