Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Gordie Brown: Master Impressionist - Las Vegas - 5

Gordie Brown: Master Impressionist

Save $24
Hooters Night Owl Showroom - Gordie Brown
from $34

Gordie Brown: Master Impressionist Showtimes


Wed September 19 7:00 PM
Thu September 20 7:00 PM
Sat September 22 7:00 PM
Sun September 23 7:00 PM
Mon September 24 7:00 PM
Wed September 26 7:00 PM
Thu September 27 7:00 PM
Sat September 29 7:00 PM
Sun September 30 7:00 PM
Mon October 1 7:00 PM
Wed October 3 7:00 PM
Thu October 4 7:00 PM
Sat October 6 7:00 PM
Sun October 7 7:00 PM
Mon October 8 7:00 PM
Wed October 10 7:00 PM
Thu October 11 7:00 PM
Sat October 13 7:00 PM
Sun October 14 7:00 PM
Mon October 15 7:00 PM

Overview

Gordie Brown
Gordie Brown has become a Las Vegas entertainment staple! You might think that impressionists are a dime a dozen when it comes to Las Vegas nightlife, but Gordie Brown is not your everyday impressionist. His act exploded with music, comedy, and of course, pure talent. Whatever your expectations may be, Gordie Brown is sure to surpass them.

Gordie takes pride in the fact that he strays away from joking about subjects that are too controversial because his goal is to keep his show light and friendly. This Las Vegas show is relevant to audiences of any age. From 21 to 81, this show is sure to have you laughing out loud. Gordie Brown doesn’t just do voices either; his impressions are spot-on, including uncanny mannerisms and facial expressions, especially of celebrities like: Michael Jackson, Elvis, Jack Nicholson, Garth Brooks, Robert DeNiro and more.

The Canada native got his start when co-workers encouraged him to enter a local talent contest after hearing his hysterical impersonations around the newsroom at an Ottawa-based newspaper. Needless to say, Gordie won the contest and he decided to head to Vegas in search of a chance at stardom. Gordie Brown started out as an opening act for stars such as Paul Anka and Barry Manilow. Years later, Gordie Brown has been credited as the best impressionist and possibly even the best comic in Las Vegas, even getting praise from the likes of Celine Dion, calling him a “great entertainer.” Now he brings his show back to Vegas at Hooters Casino Hotel in an intimate venue perfect for a showcase of his talents!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Hilarious impersonations of your favorite celebrity icons.

With a full band and a vocalist to back him up, Gordie Brown was named Best New Show in 2002 by Nevada Magazine. Gordie Brown doesn’t just do voices; his act includes singing, dancing, and even some old-fashioned comedy routines. Now he brings his act to Planet Hollywood for an intimate showcase of his best talents!

 



Additional Information

SHOW SCHEDULE:
Saturday - Monday at 7:00pm
Wednesday - Thursday at 7:00pm

SHOW DURATION:
75 minutes

AGE REQUIREMENT:
Must be 16+ with guardian



Address

Location
115 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109