Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Gwen Stefani - Las Vegas - 5

Gwen Stefani

Exclusive Access
Planet Hollywood Zappos Theater
from $80

Gwen Stefani Showtimes


Thu December 27 9:00 PM
Sat December 29 9:00 PM
Sun December 30 9:00 PM
Mon December 31 9:00 PM
Wed February 27 9:00 PM
Fri March 1 9:00 PM
Sat March 2 9:00 PM
Wed March 6 9:00 PM
Fri March 8 9:00 PM
Sat March 9 9:00 PM
Wed March 13 9:00 PM
Fri March 15 9:00 PM
Sat March 16 9:00 PM

Overview

For fans and critics across the world, the name Gwen Stefani has become synonymous with stellar wordplay, nuanced vocals, and powerhouse performances. Stefani first entered the public eye with No Doubt in the mid-80s; she quickly grew to fame with the band, eventually leading to her solo career. Altogether, Stefani has sold over 30 million albums and countless singles.

Today, Stefani takes her legendary performance to the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas for an electrifying show, Gwen Stefani - Just a Girl, a residency named after one of her most well-known, breakout singles with No Doubt. In this highly anticipated run, fans can expect to hear some of Stefani’s classic rock ’n’ roll hits — like “Hey Baby” and “Rich Girl” — paired with some of her lesser-known, deep cut tracks from her many studio albums.

Don’t miss the chance to see this three-time Grammy Award winning, multi-platinum artist belt her music live — all at an affordable price with the help of ShowTickets.com.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Gwen Stefani’s sultry vocals and powerhouse stage presence create a musical experience unlike any other found along The Strip.

Gwen Stefani has released such hit singles as “Rich Girl,” “The Sweet Escape,” “What You Waiting For?” and “Hollaback Girl” and has sold over 30 million albums globally. Plus, some of her most famous songs with band No Doubt have also garnered similar acclaim, from “Hey Baby” and “Don’t Speak” to “It’s My Life” and “Just a Girl.” Now, you can sing along live in person.



Additional Information

SHOW SCHEDULE:
Select dates through March 16, 2019 at 9pm

EVENT DURATION:
90  minutes

AGE RESTRICTIONS:
6+



Location

Location
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109