Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician  - Las Vegas

Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician

Save $47
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
from $42

Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician Showtimes


Sun November 17 7:00 PM
Mon November 18 7:00 PM
Tue November 19 7:00 PM
Wed November 20 7:00 PM
Thu November 21 7:00 PM
Sat November 23 7:00 PM
Sun November 24 7:00 PM
Mon November 25 7:00 PM
Tue November 26 7:00 PM
Wed November 27 7:00 PM
Thu November 28 7:00 PM
Fri November 29 7:00 PM
Sat November 30 3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sun December 1 3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Mon December 2 7:00 PM
Tue December 3 7:00 PM
Wed December 4 7:00 PM
Thu December 5 7:00 PM
Sat December 7 7:00 PM

Overview

Get ready for an all-new mind-blowing spectacle at the Excalibur Hotel & Casino – Hans Klok: The World’s Fastest Magician. If you’ve never seen the magical talents of Hans Klok, now is your chance to revel in his talents and be amazed by his sleights of hand. Featuring more than 50 stunning illusions, Hans Klok: The World’s Fastest Magician is a spellbinding performance for kids and adults alike. The fun takes place in a state-of-the-art showroom that puts the audience in the middle of the action.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
With almost three decades of experience entertaining audiences around the world, Hans Klok is known as one of the best illusionists in the business.

His performances are all about speed with a dazzling number of tricks performed at a lightning-quick pace. Get your tickets to see this award-winning magician wow the crowds on the Vegas Strip. ShowTickets.com has your tickets at great prices to be part of the fun.



Additional Information

Event Duration:
70 minutes

Age Restrictions: 
Guest ages 5 and under are not permitted in the showroom.
Guest under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Schedule: 
Saturday - Thursdays at 7:00pm; additional 3pm performances on select Saturday and Sundays.



Location

Location
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109