Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician  - Las Vegas

Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician

Save $47
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
from $43

Hans Klok - The World's Fastest Magician Showtimes


Sat February 22 7:00 PM
Sun February 23 7:00 PM
Mon February 24 7:00 PM
Tue February 25 7:00 PM
Wed February 26 7:00 PM
Thu February 27 7:00 PM
Wed March 4 7:00 PM
Thu March 5 7:00 PM
Fri March 6 7:00 PM
Sun March 8 7:00 PM
Mon March 9 7:00 PM
Tue March 10 7:00 PM
Wed March 11 7:00 PM
Thu March 12 7:00 PM
Fri March 13 7:00 PM
Sun March 15 7:00 PM
Mon March 16 7:00 PM
Tue March 17 7:00 PM
Wed March 18 7:00 PM
Thu March 19 7:00 PM

Overview

Get ready for an all-new mind-blowing spectacle at the Excalibur Hotel & Casino – Hans Klok: The World’s Fastest Magician. If you’ve never seen the magical talents of Hans Klok, now is your chance to revel in his talents and be amazed by his sleights of hand. Featuring more than 50 stunning illusions, Hans Klok: The World’s Fastest Magician is a spellbinding performance for kids and adults alike. The fun takes place in a state-of-the-art showroom that puts the audience in the middle of the action.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
With almost three decades of experience entertaining audiences around the world, Hans Klok is known as one of the best illusionists in the business.

His performances are all about speed with a dazzling number of tricks performed at a lightning-quick pace. Get your tickets to see this award-winning magician wow the crowds on the Vegas Strip. ShowTickets.com has your tickets at great prices to be part of the fun.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Saturday - Thursdays at 7:00pm; additional 3pm performances on select Saturday and Sundays

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limits: 
6+, guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult



Location

Location
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109