Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Human Nature Jukebox - Las Vegas - 5

Human Nature Jukebox

Save $30 on Preferred Seating
The Venetian
REG $127.40 from $72

Human Nature Jukebox Showtimes


Wed November 14 7:30 PM
Thu November 15 7:30 PM
Fri November 16 7:30 PM
Sat November 17 7:30 PM
Tue November 20 7:30 PM
Wed November 21 7:30 PM
Fri November 23 7:30 PM
Sat November 24 7:30 PM
Tue November 27 7:30 PM
Wed November 28 7:30 PM
Thu November 29 7:30 PM
Fri November 30 7:30 PM
Sat December 1 7:30 PM
Thu December 27 7:30 PM
Fri December 28 7:30 PM
Sat December 29 7:30 PM
Sun December 30 7:30 PM
Tue January 15 7:30 PM
Wed January 16 7:30 PM

“Human Nature is Amazing” - Michael Jackson

“High Energy Show that hits the mark.” - Casino Scene


Overview

Human Nature, one of Australia’s best-selling artists for more than 25+ years, brings their international act to The Venetian in an incredible show, Jukebox. We’ve got the best seats in the house right here at ShowTickets.com. The band is made up of four distinct, dynamic vocalists whose charismatic performances and spellbinding harmonies have been wooing crowds for years. Toby Allen, Phil Burton, Andrew Tierney, and Michael Tierney make up Human Nature, and they are industry veterans. Human Nature has toured with legendary vocalist Celine Dion and the King of Pop himself, Michael Jackson. The group has been one of Australia’s most renowned acts since they debuted in 1995 with the quadruple-platinum album, “Telling Everybody.” The band’s last four albums have debuted at number one, and all sold at multi-platinum levels, churning out 17 Top 40 hits and five Top 10 singles. Now you can see them live in a can’t-miss Jukebox party featuring the greatest vocal hits of all time spanning doo-wop, Motown, soul, pop and more!



Why Go?

Best known for:

Incredible renditions of the greatest hits that’ll bring you to your feet.

Voted “Best Singers” by the Las Vegas Review Journal, Human Nature Jukebox has audiences dancing to hit after hit. Anticipate tunes with anything from “Under the Boardwalk” to “Uptown Funk” plus many more! They’ve been seen on Dancing with The Stars, Oprah, and “Human Nature Sings Motown,” their PBS Special. ShowTickets.com is giving you incredible access to the international phenomenon that is Human Nature. Their harmonies will astound you, and the mix of classic and contemporary songs are performed like never before. Get your Jukebox tickets today for an unforgettable Las Vegas show.

Reviews

  • “Human Nature is Amazing” - Michael Jackson
  • “High Energy Show that hits the mark.” - Casino Scene
  • A Barnstorming…housequake…has the crowds on their feet dancing.” - Las Vegas Review Journal
  • “Amazing, extraordinary entertainment…The most memorable musical night I’ve reveled in for a long, long time. A knockout!” - Robin Leach


Additional Information

HUMAN NATURE SHOW TIME
Tuesday-Saturday at 7:30pm

Starting January 23, 2019 show time will begin at 7:00pm.

SHOW DURATION
90 Min

DARK DAYS 
Sunday & Monday

AGE REQUIREMENT
All Ages

PLEASE NOTE
No cameras allowed in the theater



Address

Location
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89190