Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Jeff Civillico: Comedy In Action - Las Vegas - 4

Jeff Civillico: Comedy In Action

Save $28 on VIP Seating
Paris Las Vegas Anthony Cools Showroom
from $26

Jeff Civillico: Comedy In Action Showtimes


Wed July 17 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wed July 24 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wed July 31 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wed August 7 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wed August 21 7:00 PM
Wed August 28 7:00 PM
Wed September 4 7:00 PM
Wed September 18 7:00 PM
Wed September 25 7:00 PM
Wed October 2 7:00 PM
Wed October 9 7:00 PM
Wed October 16 7:00 PM
Wed October 23 7:00 PM
Wed October 30 7:00 PM
Wed November 6 7:00 PM
Wed November 13 7:00 PM
Wed November 20 7:00 PM
Wed November 27 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wed December 4 7:00 PM
Wed December 11 7:00 PM

Overview

The entire family is in for a treat when they catch the excitement of Jeff Civillico at Paris Las Vegas. Civillico is a true jack-of-all-trades when it comes to his Las Vegas show. He blends clean comedy with physical humor and jaw-dropping stunts into a performance of his world-class juggling and infectious energy. As the youngest Headliner/Producer on the Strip, Jeff has performed everywhere from the White House to Disney resorts, and he’s appeared on ABC, NBC, The Travel Channel and more. ShowTickets.com has your tickets at discount prices to see this show that’s been voted The Las Vegas Review Journal’s “Best Bargain Show” (2014), “Best Family Attraction” (2015) and Total Vegas Guide’s “Top Ten Things to Do in Las Vegas.”



Why Go?

Best Known For:
High-energy, family-friendly entertainment on the Las Vegas Strip

The best thing about Las Vegas is you’re going to find awesome entertainment options at any time of the day. And Jeff Civillico is one of the best shows you can find in the city where your kids will get a true kick out of in the afternoon with tickets for less from ShowTickets.com. Parents won’t have to worry about an inappropriate joke getting thrown into the show because it’s a very clean act. Plus, Jeff may actually talk to you and your family while in the audience to give you a treasured memory from your Las Vegas vacation. As if seeing him juggle everything from bowling balls, plungers and razor-sharp swords wasn’t enough of a thrill. This is the best show around to break away from the Vegas heat with some very good laughs.



Additional Information

JEFF CIVILLICO AGE REQUIREMENT
3+

Show Schedule: 
Wednesdays at 7pm

Show Duration:
65 minutes



Address

Location
3655 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109