Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club - Las Vegas - 7

Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club

Save $26
Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club at The LINQ Promenade; Located across from Brooklyn Bowl and near the High Roller
from $38

Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club Showtimes


Tue October 22 8:00 PM
Thu October 24 8:00 PM
Fri October 25 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat October 26 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun October 27 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tue October 29 8:00 PM
Thu October 31 8:00 PM
Fri November 1 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat November 2 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun November 3 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tue November 5 8:00 PM
Thu November 7 8:00 PM
Fri November 8 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat November 9 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun November 10 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tue November 12 8:00 PM
Thu November 14 8:00 PM
Fri November 15 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat November 16 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun November 17 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Overview

Conceived and designed by renowned TV host Jimmy Kimmel, Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club is the newest hot spot in town and is sure to draw the biggest names in the business. Located at The LINQ on the Vegas Strip, Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club will host a wide variety of acts from rising stars to household names that everyone knows. With an outstanding lineup curated by Jimmy Kimmel and his team, you never who might show up on stage for a surprise set. With one of the top stars in show business at the helm, Jimmy Kimmel’s club is aiming to create a whole new chapter in the Las Vegas comedy scene. See how this Emmy Award-winning hometown hero turns his vision into a world-class comedy club.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Capturing the classic spirit of Vegas entertainment, Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club promises to be one of the hottest tickets on the Strip.

This handsome two-level space with 300 seats will feature a bar that’s open daily and a menu of high-end casual cuisine. With every detail designed by Jimmy Kimmel himself, this brand-new club is a perfect place to see a hilarious standup show. Be part of comedy history in Las Vegas and get great seats on ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Thursday - Sunday at 8pm; additional 10pm shows on Friday and Saturday  

Please see the following Performer's Schedule:
*Luenell: September 22-December 29, 2019 & January 5, 2020; Sundays only @ 10pm
*Vicki Barbolak: September 24-November 12, 2019; Tuesdays only @ 8pm
*Nick Thune: October 17-20, 2019; Thursdays/Sundays @ 8pm and Fridays-Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
*Bret Ernst: October 24-27, 2019; Thursdays/Sundays @ 8pm and Fridays-Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
*Fahim Anwar: October 31-November 3, 2019; Thursdays/Sundays @ 8pm and Fridays-Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
*Tony Rock: November 7-10, 2019; Thursdays/Sundays @ 8pm and Fridays-Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
Jeff Dye: November 14-17, 2019
John Heffron: November 29-December 1, 2019
Josh Blue: December 5-8, 2019
*Bill Bellamy: December 12-15, 2019; Thursdays/Sundays @ 8pm and Fridays-Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
Craig Shoemaker: December 26-29, 2019; Thursdays/Sundays @ 8pm and Fridays-Saturdays @ 8pm & 10pm
After Dark with Ian Bagg November 14, 2019 – June 18, 2020 @ Select Thursday’s @ 10pm
Beth Stelling November 22 - November 24, 2019 @ Friday-Saturday @ 8pm & 10pm and Sunday @ 8pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+



Location

Location
3535 Las Vegas Blvd, South
Las Vegas, NV 89109