Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
LA Comedy Club - Las Vegas

LA Comedy Club

Save up to $16
Stratosphere Dragon Room
from $41

LA Comedy Club Showtimes


Mon July 15 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tue July 16 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed July 17 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu July 18 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri July 19 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat July 20 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun July 21 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Mon July 22 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tue July 23 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed July 24 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu July 25 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri July 26 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat July 27 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun July 28 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Mon July 29 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Tue July 30 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed July 31 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu August 1 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri August 2 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat August 3 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Overview

Look no further than ShowTickets.com to find the funny you’re looking for in Las Vegas. We have your L.A. Comedy Club tickets at great prices to bring you into the action happening nightly at the Stratosphere when the nation’s best headlining comedians bring their brand of funny and unique comedy experience to a live audience. L.A. Comedy Club was the first to showcase the talents of breakout comics like Aziz Anazari, Loni Love, Felipe Esparsa and so many more! Quality entertainment coupled with spectacular views of the Las Vegas Strip is yours for the evening with tickets at ShowTickets.com!



 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The country’s best up-and-coming comics perform in an intimate showroom at the Stratosphere

L.A. Comedy Club has “Great Night” written all over it, from the Dragon Room to the comedians. When you see a show at the L.A. Comedy Club in Las Vegas, you are in for a real treat. Get ready to laugh until it hurts because no topic is off limits for these hilarious comedians. The best part is you can keep coming back night after night. Their long list of comedians loves to improvise, and every show is different from the last. Grab your tickets from ShowTickets.com, and prepare for a side-splitting night!

 



Additional Information

LA COMEDY CLUB SHOW TIME
Nightly at 8pm & 10pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be 18 years or older

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
75 minutes

8:00pm performances feature National Touring Headliners.



Address

Location
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104