Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Laugh Factory - Las Vegas

Laugh Factory

Buy Now and Save
Tropicana Laugh Factory
from $52

Laugh Factory Showtimes


Fri September 20 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Sat September 21 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Sun September 22 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Mon September 23 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Tue September 24 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Wed September 25 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Thu September 26 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Fri September 27 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Sat September 28 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Sun September 29 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Mon September 30 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Tue October 1 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Wed October 2 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Thu October 3 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Fri October 4 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Sat October 5 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Sun October 6 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Mon October 7 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Tue October 8 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
Wed October 9 8:30 PM 10:30 PM

Overview

A hotbed for comedy, Las Vegas offers an array of show options that feature some of the best comics in the business. But what if we told you the world-famous Laugh Factory boasts a schedule that’s always full of the hottest comedians to date? That means you don’t have to look any further because these comedians – many of whom are big screen superstars as well as up-and-coming comics – come to one central location and perform on one stage to bring you endless laughter, observational jokes and unforeseen antics you’ve never dreamed of. Prepare to be the butt of a joke – or two – and get your tickets here on ShowTickets.com for a chance to be front and center to an amazing, one-of-a-kind brand of comedy the Laugh Factory is widely celebrated for.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
World-famous comedy club featuring a rotating roster of well-known comedians

The Vegas version of the iconic Laugh Factory, which first opened on the Sunset Strip in Hollywood, has been recognized as the #1 Comedy Club in the Country. Discover why when you witness A-list stand-up performers take the stage at the Laugh Factory inside Tropicana Las Vegas. Get your tickets today.



Additional Information

Show Schedule: 
Nightly from 8:30pm & 10:30pm

Show Duration: 
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions: 
18+



Location

Location
3801 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109