Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Laughternoon - Las Vegas - 3

Laughternoon

Save $54
D Las Vegas Showroom - Laughternoon
from $18

Laughternoon Showtimes


Fri September 20 4:00 PM
Sat September 21 4:00 PM
Sun September 22 4:00 PM
Mon September 23 4:00 PM
Tue September 24 4:00 PM
Wed September 25 4:00 PM
Thu September 26 4:00 PM
Fri September 27 4:00 PM
Sat September 28 4:00 PM
Sun September 29 4:00 PM
Mon September 30 4:00 PM
Tue October 1 4:00 PM
Wed October 2 4:00 PM
Thu October 3 4:00 PM
Fri October 4 4:00 PM
Sat October 5 4:00 PM
Sun October 6 4:00 PM
Mon October 7 4:00 PM
Tue October 8 4:00 PM
Wed October 9 4:00 PM

Overview

After traveling the country for over 12 years, magician Adam London is now the headliner at Laughternoon in The D Showroom. With the perfect blend of comedy, illusions, and witty banter with the audience, this afternoon show is a great choice the whole family can enjoy.

London is known for his fascination with rubber ducks, and incorporates them in large and small illusions and up close magic that will blow your mind. In addition, there is plenty of guest interaction, which is part of the reason that Laughternoon has won the TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence in 2013, 2014, and 2015.



Why Go?

Best Known For:

Adam London brings his charm, rubber ducks, and magic to family friendly show Laughternoon

If you’re looking for a show your whole family can enjoy in Vegas, be sure to visit Laughternoon. Adam London brings his love for comedy, rubber ducks, and magic to the stage in this interactive and fun show at The D Showroom.



Additional Information

SCHEDULE
4pm; Daily

AGE REQUIREMENT
All ages 

RUN TIME
75 minutes



Address

Location
301 E Fremont St
Las Vegas, NV 89101