Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Laughternoon - Las Vegas - 3

Laughternoon

Save $54
D Las Vegas Showroom - Laughternoon
from $18

Laughternoon Showtimes


Mon July 15 4:00 PM
Tue July 16 4:00 PM
Wed July 17 4:00 PM
Thu July 18 4:00 PM
Fri July 19 4:00 PM
Sat July 20 4:00 PM
Sun July 21 4:00 PM
Mon July 22 4:00 PM
Tue July 23 4:00 PM
Wed July 24 4:00 PM
Thu July 25 4:00 PM
Fri July 26 4:00 PM
Sat July 27 4:00 PM
Sun July 28 4:00 PM
Mon July 29 4:00 PM
Tue July 30 4:00 PM
Wed July 31 4:00 PM
Thu August 1 4:00 PM
Fri August 2 4:00 PM
Sat August 3 4:00 PM

Overview

After traveling the country for over 12 years, magician Adam London is now the headliner at Laughternoon in The D Showroom. With the perfect blend of comedy, illusions, and witty banter with the audience, this afternoon show is a great choice the whole family can enjoy.

London is known for his fascination with rubber ducks, and incorporates them in large and small illusions and up close magic that will blow your mind. In addition, there is plenty of guest interaction, which is part of the reason that Laughternoon has won the TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence in 2013, 2014, and 2015.



Why Go?

Best Known For:

Adam London brings his charm, rubber ducks, and magic to family friendly show Laughternoon

If you’re looking for a show your whole family can enjoy in Vegas, be sure to visit Laughternoon. Adam London brings his love for comedy, rubber ducks, and magic to the stage in this interactive and fun show at The D Showroom.



Additional Information

SCHEDULE
4pm; Daily

AGE REQUIREMENT
All ages 

RUN TIME
75 minutes



Address

Location
301 E Fremont St
Las Vegas, NV 89101