Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
LE RÊVE - The Dream - Las Vegas - 4

LE RÊVE - The Dream

Save $15
Wynn Theatre at Wynn Las Vegas
from $111

LE RÊVE - The Dream Showtimes


Fri November 15 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat November 16 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun November 17 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon November 18 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue November 19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri November 22 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat November 23 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun November 24 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon November 25 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue November 26 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun December 1 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon December 2 9:30 PM
Tue December 3 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri December 6 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat December 7 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun December 8 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon December 9 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue December 10 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri December 13 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat December 14 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

“LE RÊVE - The Dream is an exhilarating 75 minutes”

Richard Abowitz, LA Times.com


Overview

French for “the dream,” LE RÊVE - The Dream is a fantastical experience through a colorful aquatic wonderland. Your aquatic journey will begin in a circular 1,608-seat theater situated around a pool that is 68-and-a-half feet in diameter. The in-the-round-theater offers a unique vantage point for every guest and makes you feel as if you are part of the show. Watch in amazement as gymnasts, aerialists and synchronized swimmers seem to appear from both the sea and the sky! Playing at the Wynn Las Vegas, the show is based on a series of dream sequences – opening with a woman on a bed that begins to transcend into the water when she falls asleep. From there the audience follows her through a kaleidoscope of thoughts and ideas. Provocative choreography coupled with artistic athleticism make LE RÊVE one of the most popular and exciting shows on the Strip.

The Latest News
In 2018, the long-running, award-winning LE RÊVE - The Dream completed a reimagining of its aquatic-inspired production. Covering new music, choreography and lighting design, the innovative updates marked the biggest changes to the popular Vegas show since it debuted in its custom-built theater during the opening of Wynn Las Vegas back in 2005.

The Reviews Are In
Discover what the LA Times calls “an exhilarating 75 minutes,” and how LE RÊVE “lives up to its nature of a dream” (Las Vegas Review Journal). Las Vegas Sun raves, “From a dramatic high dive to an alluring underwater tango, the powerful new soundtrack, lighting and effects will captivate you in every moment.”



Why Go?

Best Known For:
This amazing, theater-in-the-round venue is unique in itself, and the show is known for its exciting aquatic and acrobatic performances!

Le Reve will make you feel as if you’ve stepped out of reality and into a beautiful, aquatic world. The state-of-the-art lighting and serene water effects make LE RÊVE one of the most beautiful and artistic shows to date. And, of course, a show so unique and so mystical can only be found in The Entertainment Capital of the World.



Additional Information

Effective May 1, 2019 self-parking at Wynn Las Vegas will be complimentary. Valet parking is complimentary for show ticket holders; guests will validate their parking ticket at the theater entrance.

LE REVE - THE DREAM SHOW TIME
7:00 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
(Friday — Tuesday)

DARK DAYS
Wednesday and Thursday

AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be age 5 or older to attend.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
75 minutes

CONCESSIONS
A bar is located outside of the theater that serves drinks and small snacks.

PHOTO POLICY
Le Rêve - The Dream encourages the use of NON-flash photography during the show.



Address

Location
3131 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109