Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Legends in Concert - Las Vegas - 5

Legends in Concert

Save $26
Tropicana Theater
from $43

Legends in Concert Showtimes


Thu November 14 7:30 PM
Fri November 15 7:30 PM
Sat November 16 7:30 PM
Mon November 18 7:30 PM
Tue November 19 7:30 PM
Wed November 20 7:30 PM
Thu November 21 7:30 PM
Fri November 22 7:30 PM
Sat November 23 7:30 PM
Mon November 25 7:30 PM
Tue November 26 7:30 PM
Wed November 27 7:30 PM
Fri November 29 7:30 PM
Mon December 2 7:30 PM
Tue December 3 7:30 PM
Wed December 4 7:30 PM
Thu December 5 7:30 PM
Fri December 6 7:30 PM
Sat December 7 7:30 PM
Mon December 9 7:30 PM

"Many other tribute shows have come and gone, but Legends in Concert has withstood the test of time: It's the Best."

The Press of Atlantic City


Overview

Where else on the Las Vegas Strip can you see music legends perform LIVE, all in one star-studded show? Nowhere else than the internationally acclaimed phenomenon that is Legends in Concert, performing 10 shows a week at their new Legends in Concert Theater in the Tropicana Las Vegas. Legends in Concert is exactly what the title of the show states, tribute artists of legendary stars of music from yesterday and today, performing live on one stage! From its opening in 1983 to now more than three decades later, Legends in Concert is an absolute must-see! These celebrity tribute artists are not your everyday tribute artists. Every aspect of the celebrities are portrayed, from their look, sound, mannerisms – down to the very last detail!

These tribute artists provide pure talent from start to finish, and are backed by a dazzling live band, state-of-the-art sound and light systems, cutting-edge effects, and gorgeous costumes that raise the show’s wow-factor even higher! Watch how your favorite artists are brought to life right before your very eyes! Enjoy hits from artists such as Elvis Presley, Whitney Houston, Lady Gaga, Frank Sinatra and so much more. Featuring an exciting lineup of celebrity tribute artists, each show at Legends is completely unique.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A Las Vegas institution featuring tribute artists of the hottest stars of today!

See all of your favorite musical stars of yesterday and today portrayed to absolute perfection. It’s as close as you can get to the real thing! Winner of the “Best Tribute Show,” “Show of the Year,” “Entertainers of the Year,” “Grand Slam” and International Press Association’s prestigious “Show of Shows,” Legends in Concert is the best and longest running celebrity tribute shows on the Strip. Not only is the talent unforgettable, but the setting in which the show takes place is truly historic. Now playing in the new Legends in Concert Theater, Legends in Concert is set to show guests a great time in old-time Las Vegas fashion.

So, on your Las Vegas vacation, if you are looking for a night of dancing, singing and laughing along with your favorite celebrities, this show is where you will want to be. Make sure to get your discount tickets for Legends in Concert here at ShowTickets.com.


Reviews:
"It's not just the stunningly similar appearances to the superstars; it's also the pictch-perfect live vocals and signature choreography that make up the complete winning package." - Robin Leach -  Las Vegas Review-Journal



Additional Information

LEGENDS IN CONCERT SHOW TIME
Monday - Wednesday, Friday at 7:30p; Thursday and Saturday 4pm & 7:30pm.
Starting May 2nd , Legends in Concert will only perform at 7:30pm Monday-Saturday.

DARK DAYS:
Sundays.

AGE REQUIREMENT
Ages 5+

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
75 minutes

LEGENDS IN CONCERT LINEUP:

February 11-June 30
Whitney Houston, Frank Sinatra, Elvis, Lady Gaga

Frank Marino will guest host Legends in Concert as comedic legend Joan Rivers September 11- November 19 at Tropicana Las Vegas



Address

Location
3801 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109