Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Magic Mike Live

Magic Mike Live

Save $29 on Premium Seating
Hard Rock Hotel Club Domina
from $49

Magic Mike Live Showtimes


Fri July 20 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sat July 21 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sun July 22 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Wed July 25 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Thu July 26 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Fri July 27 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sat July 28 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sun July 29 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Wed August 1 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Thu August 2 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Fri August 3 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sat August 4 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sun August 5 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Wed August 8 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Thu August 9 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Fri August 10 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sat August 11 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sun August 12 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Wed August 15 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
Thu August 16 8:00 PM 10:30 PM

Overview

Fresh from “Magic Mike” and “Magic Mike XXL,” Channing Tatum brings you Magic Mike Live in Las Vegas and ShowTickets.com wants you to experience it with tickets at great prices. Calling all ladies here looking for a wild night out. If you’re a fan of the film franchise, imagine a real-life Club Domina, where the hottest men perform 360 degrees of dance and acrobatic strip tease all around and even on you. That’s exactly what you can expect at Magic Mike Live at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. A sexy, diverse cast of 13 men utilizes the intimate, state-of-the-art venue to deliver a steamy, over-the-top production that pushes the boundaries of male revues in Sin City. So prepare to get sinful and live out your Magic Mike fantasies at Magic Mike Live Las Vegas!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Male strip show based on the hit films “Magic Mike” and “Magic Mike XXL”

Whip out those dollar bills and prepare for the time of your life! You’re in for a real treat as the highly-anticipated Magic Mike Live takes over Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. With themed dances, strip routines and one-of-a-kind acts by film franchise choreographer Alison Faulk, you know these performances will be as good as, if not better than, the movies. See Magic Mike Live with tickets from ShowTickets.com! 



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday; 8:00pm & 10:30pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
18+



Location

Location
4455 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169