Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey

Exclusive Access
Caesars Palace Colosseum
from $55

Mariah Carey Showtimes


Fri November 22 8:00 PM
Sat November 23 8:00 PM
Wed November 27 8:00 PM
Fri November 29 8:00 PM
Sat November 30 8:00 PM
Fri February 14 8:00 PM
Sat February 15 8:00 PM
Wed February 19 8:00 PM
Fri February 21 8:00 PM
Sat February 22 8:00 PM
Wed February 26 8:00 PM
Fri February 28 8:00 PM
Sat February 29 8:00 PM

Overview

All of Mariah Carey’s Number One Hits and a breathtaking performance await you at the Colosseum in Caesars Palace in her new show, ‘The Butterfly Returns.’ Showcasing her unparalleled vocal range, intricate moves and dazzling outfits, Mariah Carey stuns audience members with a must-see residency show you’ll be talking about to your friends long after the spectacular evening has ended. But who could blame you? Imagine her belting out beloved hits like “One Sweet Day,” “Fantasy” and “Don’t Forget About Us,” while you’re sitting at the edge of your seat in anticipation, trying to guess what’s going to come next. Filled with fan favorites, never-before-performed arrangements and musical surprises, this is one grand production that can’t be topped. ShowTickets.com can bring you front and center to see Mariah Carey live with tickets at great prices!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Best-selling female artist of all time with over 200 million records sold and 18 Number One Hits

Be a part of the few that can say they’ve seen a global superstar perform live when you watch Mariah Carey blow the roof off with her powerful vocals at her return residency at Caesars Palace in her new show, ‘The Butterfly Returns.’ Some of the biggest names in the music industry light up the Las Vegas sky nightly, but the Strip got a whole lot brighter with Mariah Carey’s exhilarating show featuring her infectious music that has dominated the charts since the 90s. And ShowTickets.com gives you unprecedented access to see her live with tickets for less! 

 



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Select dates through February 29, 2020 at 8pm

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Under 18 require accompanying adult



Address

Location
3570 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109