Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Marriage Can Be Murder - Las Vegas - 5

Marriage Can Be Murder

Save $12 on VIP Seating
The D Casino Hotel
from $76

Marriage Can Be Murder Showtimes


Fri July 20 6:30 PM
Sat July 21 6:30 PM
Sun July 22 6:30 PM
Mon July 23 6:30 PM
Tue July 24 6:30 PM
Wed July 25 6:30 PM
Thu July 26 6:30 PM
Fri July 27 6:30 PM
Sat July 28 6:30 PM
Sun July 29 6:30 PM
Mon July 30 6:30 PM
Tue July 31 6:30 PM
Wed August 1 6:30 PM
Thu August 2 6:30 PM
Fri August 3 6:30 PM
Sat August 4 6:30 PM
Sun August 5 6:30 PM
Mon August 6 6:30 PM
Tue August 7 6:30 PM
Wed August 8 6:30 PM

Overview

“Marriage Can Be Murder,” an award-winning comedy and murder mystery dinner show, is the longest-running Las Vegas dinner show in Nevada.  Tourists and locals a-like enjoy becoming a part of this interactive experience on a nightly basis.

Anyone can be a suspect as actors are not readily apparent among the seemingly innocent guests. The main cast consists of a police officer and his ditzy assistance who carry the story line in a tongue-in-cheek manner that keeps the audience laughing throughout the three course meal.

But if you think if you’ve seen it once then you’ve seen it all, well guess again. Marriage Can Be Murder keeps audiences guessing by changing out cast members every 8 weeks, so you’ll have a great experience each time you return.

"Marriage Can Be Murder" was created by husband and wife team Eric and Jayne Post nearly 20 years ago. Marriage Can Be Murder first ran at the local restaurant The Egg and I for over ten years. Marriage can now be seen at the Fitzgeralds Showroom at the Fitzgeralds Casino and Hotel.
 



Why Go?

Marriage’s entertaining game format makes for a great night out for a couple or large group.  It’s the perfect combination of Clue paired with a delicious three course meal, laughs, and mystery. Which of course all add up to a roaring good time. We’re sure you’ll create long-lasting memories and you’ll even want to create more!
 



Additional Information

Dinner Details:
The dinner menu includes:

Pre-Killing Course - Salad with spring greens and your choice of dressing (ranch & Italian)

Main Course - Includes your choice of the following:
*Chicken Marsala
*Beef Brisket
*Pasta Marinara
All main course options served with mashed potatoes and chef's selection of steamed vegetables.

Death By Sugar - Ice cream with chocolate sauce dessert.

Pick Your Poison - VIP Dinner Package includes your choice of wine, domestic beer or well drink. Regular Dinner Package includes a non-alcoholic beverage.

MARRIAGE CAN BE MURDER SHOWTIME
6:30 pm Nightly (5:30 pm select dates)

AGE REQUIREMENT
8 years old or will be able to tell the difference between theatrics and the real world
 



Address

Location
301 Fremont St.
Las Vegas, NV 89101