Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Michael Jackson ONE™ by Cirque du Soleil® - Las Vegas - 5

Michael Jackson ONE™ by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $50
Michael Jackson ONE™ Theatre at Mandalay Bay
from $89

Michael Jackson ONE™ by Cirque du Soleil® Showtimes


Thu January 23 7:00 PM
Fri January 24 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat January 25 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun January 26 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon January 27 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu January 30 7:00 PM
Fri January 31 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat February 1 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon February 3 7:00 PM
Thu February 6 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri February 7 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat February 8 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun February 9 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon February 10 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu February 13 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri February 14 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat February 15 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun February 16 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon February 17 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu February 20 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Overview

Experience an amazing tribute to this iconic entertainer with the best seats for Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil at Mandalay Bay from ShowTickets. Reviews for the show highlighted the power of its musical tribute, with The LA Times calling it “a remarkable sonic experience.” Utilizing a cast of dancers, acrobats and other performers, coupled with cutting-edge technology and pyrotechnics in a state-of-the-art surround-sound environment, Cirque du Soleil has created a production that personifies the King of Pop’s goal of unification through music that crosses several genres. The show performances are dazzling, featuring many of Jackson’s biggest hits. You’ll hear Jackson 5 classics like “I’ll Be There” and “Never Can Say Goodbye,” as well as popular tunes from Jackson’s solo career like “Bad,” “Beat It,” “Billie Jean,” “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’," “Human Nature” and many more. This is a show designed perfectly to celebrate the life and legacy of Michael Jackson, the true King of Pop. Get Michael Jackson ONE discounts with ShowTickets.com.

Michael Jackson has captured the ears of millions with his timeless music, with a career hailed “a virtual parade of ‘wow’ moments” by Rolling Stone.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Pairing the music of Michael Jackson with the brilliance of Cirque du Soleil

If you’re looking for something everyone in your family can enjoy while on your Las Vegas vacation, then you’ve found it. Michael Jackson ONE delivers a sensational tribute to the King of Pop's legendary status as of one of music’s all-time greats. From the King of Pop’s music, to the pyrotechnics, or the high quality of the performers on stage, ShowTickets.com has tickets at incredible prices for a show that only the creative minds of Cirque du Soleil could create. So bring out the kids to the Las Vegas Strip for a memorable night of entertainment!



Additional Information

MICHAEL JACKSON ONE AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be 5 or older to attend event. Everyone must have a ticket to enter event. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Friday - Tuesday at 7pm & 9:30pm

DARK DAYS
Wednesday-Thursday

SHOW LENGTH
90 minutes long with no intermission.

Children under the age of five are NOT permitted to attend this performance. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Late arrivals will be held in the lobby until an appropriate interval in the performance for both the guest and artist's safety. Strobe lights and theatrical fog are used during performances. Guests who react to either of these effects should attend the show at their own risk.

Click Here to View Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil - Las Vegas: Fun Facts

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.



Address

Location
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119