Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
The Miss Behave Game Show - Las Vegas

The Miss Behave Game Show

Save $40 on VIP Seating
Bally's Back Room
from $42

The Miss Behave Game Show Showtimes


Wed August 21 8:00 PM
Fri August 23 8:00 PM
Wed September 4 8:00 PM
Fri September 6 8:00 PM
Sat September 7 8:00 PM
Sun September 8 8:00 PM
Wed September 11 8:00 PM
Fri September 13 8:00 PM
Sat September 14 8:00 PM
Sun September 15 8:00 PM
Wed September 18 8:00 PM
Fri September 20 8:00 PM
Sat September 21 8:00 PM
Sun September 22 8:00 PM
Wed September 25 8:00 PM
Fri September 27 8:00 PM
Sat September 28 8:00 PM
Sun September 29 8:00 PM
Wed October 2 8:00 PM
Fri October 4 8:00 PM

Overview

Get ready for a hilarious evening in Sin City when you get tickets to The Miss Behave Game Show. With no rules, this crazy night of entertainment will bring out your wild side and have you rolling in the aisles. Step out of your comfort zone at this DIY game show that keeps you guessing what’s coming next. Keep your phone handy, because this interactive show includes challenges for audience members like you’ve never seen before. You’ll be pitted against other contestants to test your skills of texting, tweeting, and calling. Some of the games on tap include “Dial My Number Quickest” and “Sit on My Seat to See What Happens.” It’s a sassy evening that Sin City is famous for. You never know what could happen at The Miss Behave Game Show in Las Vegas!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
An international hit comedy show, The Miss Behave Game Show will have you rolling in the aisles.

With interactive games, the fun comes at you non-stop. Use your phone to play along with the challenges. But just remember, there are no rules, so everyone’s a winner. Join in the fun in Las Vegas and get your tickets to The Miss Behave Game Show on ShowTickets.com!



Additional Information

Schedule: Wednesday-Sunday at 8pm
Duration: 70 Minutes
Age Restrictions: 21+



Location

Location
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109