Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
MJ The Evolution - Las Vegas - 5

MJ The Evolution

Save 15%
Mosiac On The Strip
REG $62 from $53

MJ The Evolution Showtimes


Thu June 24 8:30 PM
Fri June 25 8:30 PM
Sat June 26 8:30 PM
Sun June 27 8:30 PM
Mon June 28 8:30 PM
Thu July 1 8:30 PM
Fri July 2 8:30 PM
Sat July 3 8:30 PM
Sun July 4 8:30 PM
Mon July 5 8:30 PM
Thu July 8 8:30 PM
Fri July 9 8:30 PM
Sat July 10 8:30 PM
Sun July 11 8:30 PM
Mon July 12 8:30 PM
Thu July 15 8:30 PM
Fri July 16 8:30 PM
Sat July 17 8:30 PM
Sun July 18 8:30 PM
Mon July 19 8:30 PM

Overview

MJ The Evolution
The music, the choreography, and the magic of Michael Jackson bursts through in MJ The Evolution at The Mosaic at the Strip in Las Vegas. This Michael Jackson tribute show revives the exhilaration, the dance, and the showmanship of the King of Pop through the very best group of MJ impersonators that capture the charm of Michael throughout the ages. MJ The Evolution takes audiences from The Jackson 5 era to the Off the Wall era to Bad and Dangerous eras. Feel the powerful beats of his music envelop the theater and turn the show into a live-out-loud music video with production lights and large LED screens bringing Michael’s classic visions to life. Find the songs that bring back wonderful memories told by a talented cast in a journey to resurface the iconic legacy of Michael Jackson.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Thursday - Monday at 8:30pm

Duration:
60 Minutes

Age Limits:
12+



Address

Location
3765 S Las Vegas Blvd, Suite G
Las Vegas, NV 89109