Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute - Las Vegas - 5

MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute

Save $23 on General Reserved Seating
Stratosphere Theater
from $50

MJ Live: Michael Jackson Tribute Showtimes


Wed November 14 7:00 PM
Thu November 15 7:00 PM
Fri November 16 7:00 PM
Sat November 17 7:00 PM
Sun November 18 7:00 PM
Mon November 19 7:00 PM
Tue November 20 7:00 PM
Wed November 21 7:00 PM
Thu November 22 7:00 PM
Fri November 23 7:00 PM
Sat November 24 7:00 PM
Sun November 25 7:00 PM
Mon November 26 7:00 PM
Tue November 27 7:00 PM
Wed November 28 7:00 PM
Thu November 29 7:00 PM
Fri November 30 7:00 PM
Sat December 1 7:00 PM
Sun December 2 7:00 PM

Overview

Michael Jackson is ready to take Las Vegas by storm during the incredible MJ Live show at the Stratosphere. Tickets to MJ Live exceed all your wildest imaginations as the King of Pop takes the stage. Dazzling audiences through Jackson’s trademark moves, MJ Live is an extended showcase of MJ’s talent throughout the years. But the dance moves are only part of this show, as Jackson’s voice resonates throughout the theater. Hear tunes like “Beat It,” “Billie Jean,” “Bad” and “Thriller” live! Bolstering this Vegas show are dancers who help make some of the songs feel like classic Michael Jackson’s music videos were known for being more like short films than anything else. Let ShowTickets.com introduce you to the king of pop on the Las Vegas Strip as audiences relive the glory days for one of the most celebrated musicians of all time.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Michael Jackson tribute show

Michael Jackson touched the lives of millions of people around the world with his music. Now his fans can relive what made him such a music icon in this Vegas tribute show. The entire family will marvel at the on-stage Jackson in every way possible. Don’t be surprised if you’re dancing in the aisles during this show. This is a show that’s a must-see for anyone wanting to start a night or cap a fantastic day on their Las Vegas vacation.
 



Additional Information

SHOW SCHEDULE:
7:00 PM Nightly

AGE REQUIREMENT:
5 years or older to attend

ESTIMATED RUN TIME:
75 minutes


 



Address

Location
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104