Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Motown Extreme - Las Vegas - 6

Motown Extreme

Save over $13
Athena Showroom at Alexis Park
from $45

Motown Extreme Showtimes


Thu April 15 6:00 PM
Fri April 16 6:00 PM
Sat April 17 6:00 PM
Sun April 18 6:00 PM
Thu April 22 6:00 PM
Fri April 23 6:00 PM
Sat April 24 6:00 PM
Sun April 25 6:00 PM
Thu April 29 6:00 PM
Fri April 30 6:00 PM
Sat May 1 6:00 PM
Sun May 2 6:00 PM
Thu May 6 6:00 PM
Fri May 7 6:00 PM
Sat May 8 6:00 PM
Sun May 9 6:00 PM
Thu May 13 6:00 PM
Fri May 14 6:00 PM
Sat May 15 6:00 PM
Sun May 16 6:00 PM

Overview

Get ready to feel the wonder and magic of Motown at this one-of-a-kind musical revue that features a collection of the most beloved songs ever recorded. Motown Extreme is your ticket to a high-energy performance starring the chart-busting hits of iconic groups that changed music forever. Get up and dance as you sing along to classic from The Jackson 5, Martha Reeves, Smokey Robinson, Stevie Wonder, and Diana Ross & The Supremes. From breathtaking ballads to rousing Motown masterpieces, this show has a little bit of everything for an unforgettable trip down memory lane.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A thrilling show featuring the greatest Motown anthems of our time, Motown Extreme blends a live concert atmosphere with show-stopping numbers inspired by Broadway.

Motown fans will be in heaven at this exciting Vegas tribute show. Dance your way to a good time when you use ShowTickets.com to see Motown Extreme for a great price.



Additional Information

Schedule:
6:00pm Thursday-Sunday
Dark on Monday-Wednesday

Run Time:
80 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All Ages



Location

Location
115 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109