Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
The Naked Magicians - Las Vegas

The Naked Magicians

Save $23
MGM Grand
REG $70.75 from $55

The Naked Magicians Showtimes


Sat April 20 10:00 PM
Sun April 21 10:00 PM
Mon April 22 10:00 PM
Wed April 24 10:00 PM
Thu April 25 10:00 PM
Fri April 26 10:00 PM
Sat April 27 10:00 PM
Sun April 28 10:00 PM
Mon April 29 10:00 PM
Wed May 1 10:00 PM
Thu May 2 10:00 PM
Fri May 3 10:00 PM
Sat May 4 10:00 PM
Sun May 5 10:00 PM
Mon May 6 10:00 PM
Wed May 8 10:00 PM
Thu May 9 10:00 PM
Fri May 10 10:00 PM
Sat May 11 10:00 PM
Sun May 12 10:00 PM

Overview

Who needs pants when your tricks are this good? That’s the idea behind the Naked Magicians, a hot and hilarious duo from Down Under who show off their talents in the buff. They’ve entertained audiences around the globe and on America’s Got Talent, now Mike Tyler and Christopher Wayne are bringing their boisterous show to the Entertainment Capital of the World. These two handsome guys team up for an R-rated magic show that ends with them performing illusions without sleeves or pockets. They give new meaning to the term Sin City!



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Bringing new meaning to “now you see it,” the Naked Magicians have kicked off their first-ever residency in Vegas at the MGM Grand.

Their show blends magic with a touch of mirth and mayhem for an adult-friendly night on the town. These two prove that to be a truly great magician, shirts and pants are indeed optional! Don’t miss the world’s naughtiest magic show when you get your discount seats to the Naked Magicians on ShowTickets.com.



AdditionalInformation

Age Requirements:
21+

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Show Schedule:
Wednesday - Monday at 10pm



Location

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109