Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Nathan Burton Comedy Magic - Las Vegas - 6

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Save up to $42
Saxe Theater Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood
REG $55 from $13

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Showtimes


Thu October 1 4:00 PM
Sat October 3 4:00 PM
Sun October 4 4:00 PM
Tue October 6 4:00 PM
Thu October 8 4:00 PM
Sat October 10 4:00 PM
Sun October 11 4:00 PM
Tue October 13 4:00 PM
Thu October 15 4:00 PM
Sat October 17 4:00 PM
Sun October 18 4:00 PM
Tue October 20 4:00 PM
Thu October 22 4:00 PM
Sat October 24 4:00 PM
Sun October 25 4:00 PM
Fri November 6 4:00 PM
Sat November 7 4:00 PM
Sun November 8 4:00 PM
Tue November 10 4:00 PM
Thu November 12 4:00 PM

Overview

Let Nathan Burton dazzle you for an afternoon in a magic show you won’t ever forget.
Nathan Burton Comedy Magic, at the stunning Saxe Theater in the Miracle Mile Shops, blends comedy, magic, music, a theatrical show, and beautiful showgirls into a critically-acclaimed act the entire family will enjoy.  Burton’s Las Vegas magic show astounds with a unique comedic approach to magic that leaves audiences in complete amazement.  It’s a stunning example of prop illusions and big thrills with gorgeous showgirls, and Nathan’s charm, which defines the comedic tone. ShowTickets.com has the best prices for this fun, action-packed extravaganza with witty comedy and skilled magic that has been wowing audiences and critics. 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A blend of fast-paced, energetic comedy with dazzling illusions and beautiful showgirls. 

Nathan Burton is a show-stopping comedic magician who gets an equal amount of laughs and gasps from his constant string of sold-out audiences. Burton has won numerous international awards while competing against other magicians from Russia, Great Britain, Puerto Rico, Mexico and the United States. He performed on NBC’s “The World’s Wildest Magic,” sharing his unique comedy magic with a nationwide television audience, was later showcased on “World’s Greatest Magic 3”, and also made six appearances on "America's Got Talent." Book your seats with ShowTickets.com!



Additional Information

Show Schedule: 
Performances at 4:00pm; Select performances @ 2pm

Duration: 
75 minutes

Age Limit: 
All ages welcome, children under the age of 2 who do not require a seat and will sit on a parents lap are not required to purchase a ticket.



Address

Location
3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109