Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
"O™" by Cirque du Soleil® - Las Vegas - 5

"O™" by Cirque du Soleil®

Receive Exclusive Assigned Seating
"O™" Theatre at Bellagio
from $119

"O™" by Cirque du Soleil® Showtimes


Sat November 16 9:30 PM
Sun November 17 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue November 19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed November 20 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu November 21 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri November 22 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat November 23 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun November 24 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed November 27 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu November 28 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri November 29 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat November 30 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun December 1 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue December 17 7:00 PM
Wed December 18 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu December 19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri December 20 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat December 21 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun December 22 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Mon December 23 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Overview

Housed at the famed Bellagio Resort in Las Vegas, O by Cirque du Soleil is one of the most popular Las Vegas shows ever. ShowTickets offers exclusive signed seating for O, as well as ticket prices to fit every budget. Distinguished from its long-running Cirque du Soleil counterparts and Mystère for its aquatic spectacle, O quickly proves to be so much more than a water show. The production employs a unique cast of performers and characters, from aerial and trapeze artists to high-dive performers, synchronized swimmers and world-class acrobats that take guests through 11 awe-inspiring acts both in and out of the water, delivering one of the most creative theatrical performances Sin City has ever seen. The show also features one of the most technologically advanced sets in the world, including one that transforms at the drop of a hat from a 1.5-million gallon pool to a stage that seemingly appears and disappears within seconds. Snag great deals on discount tickets to see Cirque’s award-winning masterpiece today.

O by Cirque du Soleil Reviews
“Nothing I’ve seen balances a truly inspiring spectacle with Cirque’s signature sense of whimsy the way O does. It’s the most cinematic show on the Strip, very quickly pulling you into its own fantastic world where things can be astonishing, silly, sexy and creepy at the same time,” proclaims Las Vegas Sun. Plus, “the show with the shortest name may have the biggest stunts” (Thrillist).



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Acrobatics, synchronized swimmers, and high divers in a memorizing Las Vegas show, implementing the elements of air, fire and water.

From the minute you arrive at the Bellagio and witness the famous shooting fountains, it’s easy to understand why this resort is a true fit for what the creators label “an aquatic masterpiece of surrealism and theatrical performance.” And in a city in which entertainment reigns king, O manages to stand out amidst the hundreds of other shows in Sin City, including five other Cirque du Soleil productions. In fact, it’s no wonder this show has a long list of awards, and O has grossed over a billion dollars since its opening in 1998.The next time you’re in Vegas, take a step out of reality and into the world of O.



Additional Information

O - CIRQUE DU SOLEIL SHOW TIME
7:00 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
(Wednesday — Sunday)

DARK DAYS
Monday and Tuesday

AGE REQUIREMENT
Must be 5 years of age or older to attend.

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
1 hour 45 minutes

CONCESSIONS
Drinks available inside the theater.

OTHER INFO
Use of camera and audio/video devices are strictly prohibited in the theater. The “O” Theater is a non-smoking venue.

Please Note: Rows A-C are considered the splash zone.  Splash in this area is minimal, however you may get wet.

Click Here to View O by Cirque du Soleil®: Fun Facts

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.



Address

Location
3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109