Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Opium - Las Vegas - 5

Opium

Save up to $56
Cosmopolitan Opium Theatre
REG $141 from $61

Opium Showtimes


Fri May 1 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat May 2 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun May 3 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Mon May 4 8:00 PM
Wed May 6 8:00 PM
Thu May 7 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri May 8 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat May 9 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun May 10 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed May 13 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu May 14 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri May 15 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat May 16 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun May 17 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed May 20 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu May 21 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri May 22 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat May 23 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun May 24 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Mon May 25 8:00 PM

Overview

At Opium, take a wild ride with a spaceship of fools when you see Sin City’s latest spectacle, fresh from the brilliant minds behind the hit show Absinthe. What is Opium you may ask? It’s funny, funky and wildly whacky. It is unlike anything you’ve seen before with a mix of space age fun and close encounters of the kooky kind. Don’t expect a classic night of Vegas glitz with crooners, comedians and martini glasses— this show is more Elon Musk than Wayne Newton. Step into the theater at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas and buckle up for a thrillingly zany experience. Opium demonstrates “moments of extreme excitement and eccentricity… one of those Vegas shows you’ll need to see more than once.”-Las Vegas Sun. Secure your seats today at ShowTickets.com.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
From the masterminds of the award-winning show Absinthe, Opium is bringing a whole new type of performance to Sin City.

Blast off in this wacky and wild show that offers non-stop hilarity from the creative hive of the Spiegelworld universe. Fly through a crack in the space/time continuum to a brand-new world of entertainment. Prepare for a fun and funky ride when you get your seats on ShowTickets.com for a Vegas experience like any other.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday at 8pm & 10pm

Duration:
85 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+



Location

Location
3708 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109