Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Piff The Magic Dragon - Las Vegas - 12

Piff The Magic Dragon

Save $28 on Main Floor Seating!
Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret
REG $77.62 from $49

Piff The Magic Dragon Showtimes


Mon December 16 8:00 PM
Tue December 17 8:00 PM
Wed December 18 8:00 PM
Thu December 19 8:00 PM
Fri December 20 8:00 PM
Mon December 23 8:00 PM
Tue December 24 8:00 PM
Wed December 25 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Thu December 26 8:00 PM
Fri December 27 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sat December 28 5:30 PM
Wed January 1 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Thu January 2 8:00 PM
Fri January 3 8:00 PM
Sat January 4 8:00 PM
Sun January 19 8:00 PM
Mon January 20 8:00 PM
Tue January 21 8:00 PM
Wed January 22 8:00 PM
Thu January 23 8:00 PM

Overview

Witness history as the greatest magic performing dragon of all time takes over Las Vegas! Piff The Magic Dragon and his magic performing Chihuahua wow audiences with their unbelievable selection of greatest acts from over six critically acclaimed shows. ShowTickets.com is pleased to bring you front and center to see the “America’s Got Talent” stunners live in action with tickets at such great prices. Never in your wildest of dreams could you have imagined that a man dressed as a green dragon and his adorable dog would bring so much laughter and amazement into your life. Dreams become reality when you see Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles soar to incredible heights at Bugsy’s Cabaret, an intimate theatre that brings you no more than 30 feet from the Piff’ing stage, at Flamingo Las Vegas. Get your tickets today!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The world’s most famous magic dragon and his dog headline in Las Vegas

Fresh from his TV success on NBC’s hit show “America’s Got Talent” and following record-breaking sales on his first country-wide tour, Piff The Magic Dragon turns up the heat in Las Vegas with his unique blend of jaw-dropping magic tricks and off-the-wall comedy. Watch his trusty sidekick, Mr. Piffles, steal the show when he escapes straightjackets, mind reads and so much more. Get your tickets to see Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles with the help of ShowTickets.com!



Additional Information

Show Duration: 75 Minutes

Age Restrictions: 13+

Schedule: 8:00pm, select dates 5:30pm performances available



Location

Location
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109