Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Piff The Magic Dragon - Las Vegas - 12

Piff The Magic Dragon

Save $28 on Main Floor Seating!
Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret
REG $77.62 from $49

Piff The Magic Dragon Showtimes


Tue March 19 8:00 PM
Wed March 20 8:00 PM
Thu March 21 8:00 PM
Fri March 22 8:00 PM
Sat March 23 8:00 PM
Mon March 25 5:30 PM
Tue March 26 8:00 PM
Wed March 27 8:00 PM
Thu March 28 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 31 8:00 PM
Mon April 1 8:00 PM
Tue April 2 8:00 PM
Wed April 3 8:00 PM
Sat April 6 8:00 PM
Sun April 7 8:00 PM
Mon April 8 8:00 PM
Tue April 9 8:00 PM
Wed April 10 8:00 PM
Thu April 11 8:00 PM
Sun April 14 8:00 PM

Overview

Witness history as the greatest magic performing dragon of all time takes over Las Vegas! Piff The Magic Dragon and his magic performing Chihuahua wow audiences with their unbelievable selection of greatest acts from over six critically acclaimed shows. ShowTickets.com is pleased to bring you front and center to see the “America’s Got Talent” stunners live in action with tickets at such great prices. Never in your wildest of dreams could you have imagined that a man dressed as a green dragon and his adorable dog would bring so much laughter and amazement into your life. Dreams become reality when you see Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles soar to incredible heights at Bugsy’s Cabaret, an intimate theatre that brings you no more than 30 feet from the Piff’ing stage, at Flamingo Las Vegas. Get your tickets today!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The world’s most famous magic dragon and his dog headline in Las Vegas

Fresh from his TV success on NBC’s hit show “America’s Got Talent” and following record-breaking sales on his first country-wide tour, Piff The Magic Dragon turns up the heat in Las Vegas with his unique blend of jaw-dropping magic tricks and off-the-wall comedy. Watch his trusty sidekick, Mr. Piffles, steal the show when he escapes straightjackets, mind reads and so much more. Get your tickets to see Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles with the help of ShowTickets.com!



Additional Information

Show Duration: 75 Minutes

Age Restrictions: 13+

Schedule: 8:00pm, select dates 5:30pm performances available



Location

Location
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109